Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 15 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest and fun!

In her own words

Born and raised in Walnut Creek and went to college locally. I recently moved to Napa just about 2 years ago to be be close with family and work in the family business - no it's not wine related. (sorry everyone asks that….) So I'm now just settled in my house that went through a little remodel. It's definitely nice to finally feel fully unpacked and more settled after living in a big mess. Now I'm in the grove of things and have made some nice friends life feels pretty normal with all the changes settled. I'm enjoying all that Napa has to offer mainly the food and wine (he-he). I've done a little hiking and some river walks, I'm still learning where the good spots to go are, I guess it takes a while. Dating has been interesting as well, Napa is small as they say….. but I'm still looking he's hiding nd her somewhere. I've never been married and don't have kids at 39 it's rare I hear. It's not that I don't want marriage or kids, it just hasn't been "right" yet and have had several long term relationships when I was younger and haven't been in a long term relationship for about 7 years. So I'm a bit rusty I guess, times have changed too, being single is fun, dating is fun as well, but I think building a lasting relationship with a best friend that I trust and have chemistry with is what I'm looking for. Tons of short term dating is really NOT fun. I want it all and I just haven't settled. I'm open to marriage, kids, other's kids, non marriage, and no kids. The world is my oyster and with the right person anything goes……well almost anything….can always figure that stuff out along the way. I'm keeping an open mind. I'm down to earth, out going, say what's on my mind and I'm a fun person to be around. I have a knack for decorating, like cooking and being a good host. I'm a artsy person, and love arts and crafts and working on my house. I can be a little bit of a homebody, I like my creature comforts. Couch time, blankets, dogs, watching a movie with pop corn and candy has never been a bore. I love getting out as well and seeing new things, going to local farmer's markets, enjoying live music, and hanging out with friends. Trips to any beach. I crave the sun and the fresh air, boats, being next to the water whether it be a lake, ocean, or even pool I'm relaxed. I like hiking, taking walks, and jogging especially with the great weather. I like to paint abstract with lots of color, I have 2 spots begging for new artwork. I'm a big animal lover. Positive and creative natured. Open minded. I love healthy clean eating, juicing, organic foods, food from my garden. I also like cheese and bread….just sayin!…. it's all about balance. I'm looking for someone who lives fairly close to Napa who has time to spend with me, I have a pretty awesome schedule and would like to go do things….take some weekend trips or even day trips. Someone who's in fairly good shape and cares about their health. I'm a sucker for blue eyes and facial hair. I'm not looking for a supermodel nor do I claim to be one….not looking for perfection by any means personality always is the most attractive thing to me along with character and good values. I like funny smart guys, a little nerdy ;P. I like a good guy with a little spunky edge…... I don't claim to be a saint or goodie goodie I have edge and can let my hair down……but "ya gotta keep it classy" This whole internet dating texting world seems to have given some crazies a pass to forget their manners…….Just saying I like a classy guy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm an animal lover! I have 2 little dogs. I'd like to have horses and other farm like animals some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rutherford Grill St. Helena, Sam's in Tiburon.


Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

Cooking hot and spicy food, cracking jokes, laughing, summer, animals, enjoying sitting by the fire and the beach. The sun, bright colors, clean air, the ocean, and collecting shells. I love the rain and thunder while being cozy.

For fun

Playing with my dogs, movies at home or on the big screen, do crafty things like paint, knit, shop for anything :), going out with friends, BBQing, concerts, cooking, drinking wine/ wine tasting, and traveling. Running or walking on trails.

Last read

The secret, blink, lots of mags, daily news online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial Property Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian, German, English, Scottish and French
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to St. Mary's College and studied Psychology. I feel I really can apply what I've learned in everyday life. I like most people and can understand them, but I don't like them all. As long as you can treat everyone with respect things run smoothy.