Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-54 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
A very well rounded guy who works out daily and tries his best to make other's around him smile! Chivalry is alive and well!

In his own words

Please only respond if you have a picture? I'm not trying to be stuck up here but please keep the guessing game to Let's Make a Deal? Not on a dating site? I'm a very easy going guy who enjoys laughing and spending time with his partner. I'm not a big clubbing kind of guy but I will go occassionaly. I'm a guy loves High School Sporting events. A big fan of our youth which I feel most of America has given up on. I'm an avid Sooner, Steeler, Yankees, Wolverines, Peguins, Mavs and Rangers and Stars fan. I'm a huge fan of all sports and love hockey! A Black guy who likes Hockey? There are some of us out there! lol The one thing that my profile "CANNOT" measure is my heart! You won't find a bigger one and sure won't find a better friend. A friend is there through thick and thin and you can't quantify that until you go through a time of need! I feel this is by far my "BIGGEST ASSET"! If you cant be nice to others then you don't deserve happiness! The only true measurable in that is getting to know me! I want to become a better person with the right woman! I feel when you are with the right person you both can become better people! To find a mate who can pick you up when you are down and one who can forgive because we are all human and we will all make mistakes. I guess a partner to make it simple. I really do like spending time with my partner. Either relaxing on the couch catching up on our shows or going to a nice dinner or hanging with our receptive friends. I want a girl who appreciates a man who will go to bat for her on anything. Loyalty and giving 50/50 effort is very important to me. Not financially or domestically but giving a complete effort to me because I will give my all to you! I just do not want to settle for anything but a great effort from my partner. I will assure you that you will not be dissappointed. I love a woman who tells me what she wants and what she dislikes. That is huge because there are tendecies to not give the whole truth. I'm here to please and if I know my boundaries it cuts through the chase. I'm a big boy I can handle the truth anyday. I'm a sports minded guy but I do things that ladies like to do too. I have no problems going to the mall or grocery shopping and would love to learn how to cook. I love working in the garden and I'm a very clean person. Not over the top but I keep a good house. Working out is my passion and you will see me at the gym at least six days a week. It is important to me that my new partner is gym person too. She does not need to go 6 days a week but a consistent effort is a must for me. I want an athletic build in my women and still have a femine side to her too. Not really caught up in a girl who needs to put make up on all the time. I love a cap and no make up girl on the weekends. A very nice look to me! I feel odd with all of this but there it is and hopefully I will find a nice new girl to spend some quality time with. I think you will enjoy my company and the effort that give in relationships! I also date outside my race. A PICTURE is a must too!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, San Antonio, Cancun, Oklahoma City, going to Canada, BJ's Nates, Fridays, Memphis, going to 24 hr fitness, champs, Sherlocks, Blue Finn, karoke bars, Boston's, Mi Cocina's, Houston's.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

All music except Classical, CSI, Two and half men, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Weeds, Dexter, The Closer, Law n Order SVU, Desperate Housewives, Sporting events, Saturday Night live, Dark Blue, Degrassi, 90210, and sarcastic movie,

For fun

Got to sporting events, go to dinners, go to small bars, listen to live music, stay at home and watch tivo, going swimming and hanging out by the pool, going to High school sporting events, taking walks, giving massages.

Last read

The Jackie Robinson Story, The Death of JFK Kennedy, 13 little misfits, Watergate the aftermat, The true Story of Marilyn Monroe. To Kill A Mockning Bird, Any Dave Ramsey Book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a manager of Client relations for a Financial Planning Firm dealing with investments.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Faith is way of life not a choice!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of North Texas Grad in 1990. Speech and Communications degree.