Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Cool, Mellow, Driven and Successful. ***

In his own words

Optimistic, I have and always will believe that the glass is half full. I've been told I'm a very determined person who does not give up easy on anything I do. I have a generous nature to me that wants to help others. I was born and raised here in Hawaii and have some family here as well. They are very important to me. I especially am close with my mother. She is an awesome woman and a inspiration in my life who has been there for me when times were tough. I know exactly what I want in a woman and am confident that with some patience it will fall into place. Hawaii is the one and only place in this world that I would want to live throughout my life.I have traveled all over the USA and still never found a place better than here that I'd like to call home. Just awesome! Whatever one does in life I feel its sooooo important to enjoy life and laugh. It's true,laughing is great for the soul. I like..... Acai Bowls Whole Foods hanging out with friends being social taking pictures of random things dancing horseback riding surfing swimming jiu jitsu going to the beach BBQing sailing bowling hiking skydiving snowboarding diving kayaking playing pool good wine good beer good food live music deserts lavender(since I went to the farm on Maui) mangos(fruit from heaven) guavas lilikoi happy hour long crazy walks beach at night cracking jokes comedy shows full moons sunrises sunsets art events fishing bodysurfing Sandy's at night GOOD PEOPLE and most of all just enjoying life A favorite quote of mine......... "Happiness is like a butterfly which, when pursued, is always beyond our grasp, but, if you will sit down quietly, may alight upon you." ? Nathaniel Hawthorne A FUNNY quote......."Dogs are the leaders of the planet. If you see two life forms, one of them's making a poop, the other one's carrying it for him, who would you assume is in charge." - Jerry Seinfeld A favorite rule of mine........"Laugh as much as possible." I've gotten into Hatha and Ashtanga YOGA. Stretching the body and muscles into a pretzel has been quite interesting and makes me flexible for other types of sports or activities. I am open to trying new things and would love to travel more especially to foreign countries. I love a woman who is healthy, active, kind, thoughtful, positive, has a sense of humor, and open to new things. I appreciate an open book. I have to be honest, I also appreciate a feminine type of woman. I'm not really into the heavily opinionated(almost masculine)types and pessimism is also a turnoff. I believe affection(not clingy) is very healthy in a relationship as it strengthens it and it's something I value in a woman. My goal in a relationship is to establish a solid friendship. Looking for my best friend and more. With a woman, just being straight forward and HONEST is the best route for me. Just be yourself. For me, having a good time and getting to know her is what matters. I love kids and I'm open to a woman who has them as I HAVE TWO YOUNG BOYS myself. Currently I have them for about three days a week and they're a load of fun. I love being a dad,it's awesome. I believe that a woman in my life with or without kids will get the full time and attention of a normal relationship. I'm here on Match for two purposes, to find a special woman or meeting cool new friends. I'm open to both. Loyal, honest and a love for life. I would be great to meet a woman who shares these things. You're send a wink or say hello and we can talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a beautiful Rottweiler! I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots for me-Kaimana Beach,Whole Foods,Bogarts Cafe,Starbucks,Diamond Head Beach,Sui's Beach Park,Waikiki and more. Travel destinations- Big Island,Kauai especially Poipu and Na Pali,Maui,Cali,Seattle,Vancouver BC,would love to go outside of USA


University of Hawaii at Hilo, Hilo, HI

Favorite things

Sunrises and sunsets. Beach at night with a full moon. Music-Jack Johnson,Snoop,Eminem, Train,Sublime,U2,Nickelback,Bob Marley,reggae,hawaiian music and many,many more. I like almost all music .

For fun

"Making banana pancakes" JK Lol.......oh and the usual other fun stuff....movies,surfing,swimming,yoga,hiking,sailing,art museums,dancing,parks,starbucks,watching live music,being social with friends, eating fun deserts, cooking and more.

Last read

Ashtanga Yoga book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real estate investor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Hawaii but also Irish to the core ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school