Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get :)

In her own words

I am an energetic and fun person. I live life to the fullest and am looking for someone to share new experiences with me. My interests are Bikram yoga, reading, wine tastings and traveling. I am the go to person when someone is organizing a night out or a trip out of town. My guilty pleasure is reality tv ...yes I admit it. I have a 5 yr old yorkie named Jake. I am a genuine and loyal individual who has her priorities in life set. I believe in chemistry and that is important to me in a relationship. I enjoy going out with friends for dinner and drinks. I am sarcastic but it's all in good fun and have a very quick wit. Cooking is my passion and I've been told my food is very tasty as well. I am the kind of girl that can get dressed up in fancy heels and a black dress but also can just wear shorts and flip flops.I am looking for someone who has good values, is ambitious and has a good sense of humor. I need someone who is family oriented because I am very close to my family.. I am also looking for someone who is independent and secure with themselves in life. I am looking for the guy who exists out there somewhere.... And I hate guys that play games ! Thanks :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Yorkie named Jake

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Center City..The Continental Midtown is my favorite..The Madison in Hoboken.. I have been to Italy, Greece, Spain..Austraila..New Zealand...Vegas is always a blast and I rented a villa with friends last August onthe Amalfi Coast of Italy!


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love sushi...italian food..Hot yoga.. I don't really have a favorite color but I wear alot of pastels. I like all music but country and rap . I like to shop wherever...I am a pretty classic dresser...not too trendy...I like reality shows ..

For fun

Going out with friends for drinks and dinner...Phillies will find me somewhere in the sun in the summer !

Last read

Had to do it.... 50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been a pharmaceutical sales rep for 14 years with the same company...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Philadelphia and am half italian and half german
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to 12 years of Catholic School then a Catholic University...but I'm a Christmas/Easter one now :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Saint Joseph's University and graduated in 1997. I have a bachelors degree in business management