Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Cave Creek, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here goes... :)

In her own words

Hmm... I'm at a loss for words as to what to say... so not like me! Ok, here goes... I love to have fun! And so.. I have fun everywhere I go and if fun isn't there I will make it. But... I can be serious too, when I must. I find it very easy to make friends and love to be a good friend. I love my job. I'm a registered nurse working in an Intensive Care Unit. I'm a single mom of the coolest 10 year old girl ever! I am always busy, and that's because I don't like to just lay around. I enjoy taking my daughter, Allie around the Valley on little outings, and it is not unusual to plan a spontaneous trip to San Diego, or up to Flagstaff, someplace with some activity we haven't done in awhile. While I love her, I also don't mind shipping her off to grandma's or her dad's to have some grownup fun! I like to hike, go see movies, go to some special event in town, or just get together with a couple friends for some laughter and conversation. Once in awhile, I would like to go grab a drink and dance, but I haven't done that in quite awhile. Even a night at home just watching a movie on the couch can be fun with the right person. I have never been married but I would like to be, and I don't think relationships need all the drama! People are too serious! I just want to be with someone where we can be two people who love each other like crazy and have fun at the same time. I want someone who wants to give themselves in acts of love, and I give myself... Just two people, sweet matching sweet. But a good relationship takes effort on both parts. The giving can't be only one one side. Since I do have a daughter, while if we were married and you lost your job, I would support you but if you currently are without work... I unfortunately have a college education to start preparing for in 8 years, and it's not yours! Lol. I don't NEED someone to support me, but I do believe in traditional roles and I don't want to be the sole bread winner :) Also, I love Jesus and I take my daughter to church every Sunday I don't work and I plan to continue that once I am married as well. Sooo... If you don't like going to church, or praying together, I am probably not for you. Last little tid bit... I am always myself. I will be the same the day you meet me, as I will be years down the road. This is good... Consistent! An open book! :) .....but can be bad if you are expecting me to be on my best behavior! Lol. ...although I am pretty lovable, lol.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

For fun I love just about anything. As I said, I love to hike, love good food, lunch with friends, cuddling on the couch, maybe a good movie.. A short road trip. Don't worry, pretty much anything we do, fun will follow

Last read

Last book I read: The Shack.. A good read.. makes you think.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference