Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 65 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Though she be but little, she is fierce!

In her own words

Is it truly possible to sum up a personality or what you're even looking for within 4,000 characters? So, here goes nothing... My name is Jayme, I'm a full time student at UNF studying Electronic Media Production. I just moved to Jacksonville from Gainesville. Yes, I did the commute. I care about my future very much. I'm a little bit random, but mostly awesome- I've been told it comes from my independent nature and unique personality. I'm very compassionate, and will do almost anything to help someone out. I pride myself on being optimistic, even in the worst of situations. I enjoy a quality tasting beer, and anyone who can do justice to The Beatles. (Karaoke bars are quite amazing- even though I do not sing- unless it's Baby Got Back!!) Most people win me over with cheesy-pick up lines (If pulled off right) or sour gummi worms. Please don't try the typical "suave guy" routine, I'll laugh at you. :-P I'm a BIG goof at heart! I love to cook, putting a twist on a classic recipe is one of my favorite things. I love a good book and a good musical. Laughter is my cure for everything, and I mean everything! I can't forget to mention my amazingly-awesome dance parties, nothing beats those! I truly enjoy meeting new people, and making new friends. I'm not the tiny tight dress, go to clubs, and dance type. I prefer a dive bar, or any little hole in the wall. I'd would choose a baseball game or amusement park over any night out. I love music, and finding a new sound is an incredible experience- especially live. Intelligence is one of the best traits a guy can have, next to sense of humor, of course. Good conversation is a weakness of mine. Also, a pet lover is a must! I adore time with my pet, it would be great to meet someone who does the same. I love adrenaline and trying new things, yet there is so much more I want to do, and places I want to go. I literally have a list. Finding people to go with is the only hard part, so technically I'm a newbie looking for a thrill. Will you be the one to show me?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 7-year-old Pomeranian named Marley. I'm not typically a "lap dog" kinda' gal, but Marz is pretty awesome. His personality outweighs his size! I recently adopted a lab/pit mix, Mantle.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Making of a Serial Killer."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Student/Bartender/Managing Editor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral