Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want someone who is equal parts weird and sexy

In her own words

I'm positive, fun, witty (at least I think so), charmer, outspoken (at times), honest (to a fault), and sarcastic. I hope to meet someone spontaneous, adventurous, and enjoys trying new things. I like to go out for dinner and drinks, dancing, concerts, sporting events, spending time with family/friends, and being outdoors. Staying in all night with someone special is always ok too. I appreciate a man who has his own interests and would enjoy introducing me to new, exciting things. If you are comfortable in your own skin, confident, and can make me laugh please let me know. Sense of humor (maybe some sarcasm) and engaging conversation a must. Some qualities/traits I look for in a potential partner include someone who is honest, driven, spontaneous, independent, active, intelligent, open, and affectionate. I think physical attraction is high on my list, but also feel like it is something that can grow over time once you get to know a person. IU basketball and Colts football fan. Fantasy football runner-up. Love live music and the occasional dance party. Hoodie and jeans kind of gal, but don't mind dressing up either. Coffee addict. Not afraid of a good steak off the grill!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Big dogs are better than little dogs.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Music..Florence and the Machine, Lana Del Rey, The Black Keys, Kings of Leon, Tegan and Sara, Mumford and Sons. Don't watch a lot of TV but Breaking Bad, The Office, Revenge, and I.D. channel are good.

For fun

Traveling. Pint night. Music on the patio. Backyard BBQ's. Spoiling my nephew. Anything with family and friends.

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN at an outpatient pediatric pulmonary clinic. I absolutely love my career and working with kids!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Indiana University Bloomington, IUPUI