Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Corwin, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 40 miles of Waynesville, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Play, Love.......

In her own words

A new year brings new changes, a new outlook on my life and what I an truly hoping to find. After a potentially life changing event within my family, I have come to realize that life no matter how good, can be so very short and that you need to embrace what time you have left and enjoy it thoroughly with friends and family.That being said, lifestyles change, priorities change and you adapt to the circumstances. My children and family as always still come first, 15 hour days at work no longer exist, smoking is almost non existant (1pack every 2 weeks now versus 1 pack a day yeah for me), and trying to walk daily depending on the weather. The gym is coming soon! Now, for who a little bit about me...... I prefer a sports bar over a wine bar, classic rock such as Rush, The Who, Stevie Ray Vaughn over country, Muse, Black Keys and Cake over pop. I prefer jeans and tennis shoes, or shorts, a tank top and flip flops over wearing heels and a dress. Don't get me wrong I love to dress up as most women do, but just more comfortable kicking back with a cold beverage in shorts. I love sports so I follow the Bengals, Reds, OSU, Bearcats and Alabama, yes I'm into sports. I guess I am just looking for a friend first. For someone that is real, true to themselves, caring, warm and honest. Someone who is not afraid to hold hands or steal a kiss in public. Someone who is willing to express themselves both verbally and physically. Is that someone you? Someone who is close to my age . Someone who lives close, maybe within 30 or 45 minutes or so. I really don't think that it is fair to drive an hour 1 way for a date then an hour home. With 2 people working, you need to schedule to much and spontaneous get togethers become a thing of the past and strain a relationship. I am straight forward, hard working, compassionate, bubbly,very affectionate, hopeless romantic, touchy feely and very honest mother of 2 boys that I love very much. My friends tell me that I am the warmest, funniest, most caring person they know with a contagious personality and infectious laugh. I have decided to live life to the fullest, no matter where it takes me. Whether alone or with someone by my side, I will still wake up every morning and smile, because you never know what the day will bring. A thunderstorm, a rainbow, or your child laughing.......Why wouldn't you smile every day? If my profile makes you scratch your head and think .....hummm, she sounds fun, drop me a line. Thank you for taking the time to stop and read my profile and I truly wish everyone the best! Always, Angie

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

A have a Miniature Dachshund and an English Shepperd- Rottie mix. Their my other babies.

Favorite hot spots

Who doesn't like the ocean? Cozumel, Cancun, Daytona, South Beach. I also love downtown Cincinnati for the night life, and The Greene in Beavercreek, The Pub.

Favorite things

My boys, my 2 dogs, my grandma's quilt. Blues, rock, alternative music. Big Bang Theory, History Channel, Criminal Minds. Bengals, Reds, boating/jet skiing, a cook out with friends, pizza, a good steak. Laughter, holding hands and romance

For fun

Going to Bengals/ Reds games (maybe 2013 will be better seasons for both, at least that is what we said last year), concerts w/ my friends or boys, boating/jet skiing with my boys or friends, bowling or just kicking back at home.

Last read

To be quite honest, I just read the paper. I figured If I have a couple hours to read, I would much rather be doing something fun with my boys or my friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral