Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Elizabethtown, KY, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for someone who isn't quite so happy being alone, who wants/needs some companionship and is respectful to women.

In her own words

Hello and thanks for reading. I'm getting close to being an empty nester at least part time anyway if not full time. Considering heading South where the climate is warmer. Love to hear jazz and blues but I will listen to about anything in a live small setting if they are having fun and halfway decent. (Rap and heavy metal don't quality) Originally from Tennessee but Kentucky girl for the last 25 years. I enjoy reading, watch more and more tv lately in the cold months, like to try new restaurants and see new places, wineries and breweries are fun. Some days really wish I had a companion just to sit out on the patio or deck, share life experiences with, not be alone quite as much as I am now. Just doesn't make for good stories! I'm the oldest child and a bit of an introvert at times but I also crave social interaction and envy those who have a great relationship with that special someone and can share fun times together and with close friends. I like to kick back and relax but I'm on the serious side. Partly that's just my personality but I've also been a single mom and the 'mom and dad' for many years. I don't hunt, fish, sleep in a tent, waterski, snow ski, jump out of airplanes or run marathons. Just a middle-aged boring redhead that the majority of men won't understand or know how to handle. Your quick wit and sarcastic humor might be ok to challenge me on occasion but personally speaking, it gets old after a while. I'd rather be with someone who brings out the woman in me and enhances my life. I tend to gravitate to men older than myself. Confidence, maturity and wisdom are attractive qualities in a man. Prefer men without a lot of body art, nonsmokers only. Used to work out a lot but I've had to give up the weights and high impact stuff. I respect those who work out and put in the time it takes.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs, Horses

We have a little pet frog who currently resides in my office with me. He keeps me company while I work.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gatlinburg is one of my favorites, would love to explore the east coast but there are a lot of historical sites in Kentucky I haven't visited and would love to do that as well. A traveling partner would be desireable.


Campbellsville University, Campbellsville, KY

Favorite things

I like to listen to country, older rock, love some jazz and blues. Listen to some of the new stuff mostly because my daughter listens to it but I'm versatile. Don't care much for rap.

For fun

Just now getting to where I have some time for me so I'm discovering old interests and some new ones as well. Love a good movie, seeing new places, breweries, wineries, any place with a good bourbon and good food and relaxing fun atmosphere.

Last read

I like mystery novels and I'll read the latest when I have time. Sunday headlines and I have my fav magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have degrees in Banking Management and Business Admin/Accounting. Work in Real Estate Related.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power and that God has a plan. Patience is fleeting at times but I know there's blessings for those who believe and persevere.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AS in Banking Management BS in Business Administration/Accounting