Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

angie99477

37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dog hair!

In her own words

I am a fun, loyal, honest girl. I met most of my best friends in junior high school, and one in kindergarten. I grew up in a small town here in Colorado. I wanted to move away for a while but just couldn't leave because I love it here so much. I'm very family-oriented and love spending time with my family, especially my two nieces. They are a blast and they think I'm awesome! :) My best friend is my sister. We have the same sense of humor and find ourselves hilarious...even when no one else does! I am a huge animal lover. I love spending time with my dog, Flint. He's a rescue dog who had been in a shelter for about 4 months and was about to be put to sleep. I drove overnight to eastern Kansas to save him and it was absolutely worth it! Anyone I date probably needs to love dogs since they will always be a huge part of my life. I would absolutely adopt 100 of them if I could but I saw a couple of episodes of Hoarders recently and decided not to go that route! I love skiing, golfing, concerts, jet skiing, and traveling. Last summer I bought a stand-up paddleboard and learning how to use it has been so much fun. I like going out with friends but also hanging out at home since my dog isn't allowed in nearly enough places. I love the outdoors and would like to do more camping, hiking, and other fun outdoorsy activities. I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, is thoughtful, considerate, affectionate and just generally has fun and enjoys life.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog Flint is so awesome. We walk and go to the dog park often.

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Snow, skiing, rain, Flint!, other dogs (don't tell Flint), traveling, my family

For fun

Traveling, trying new bars and restaurants, going to concerts (mostly rock and country), walking my dog and taking him to the dog park, trying to cook, hanging out with friends and family, skiing, golfing, stand-up paddleboarding.

Last read

I read a lot but it's usually dog training books these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference