Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

angie0121

52 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-62 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends first

In her own words

Just moved to OC from Miami, FL! Living in Costa Mesa, working in Newport Beach. I'm a 52yo intelligent, successful, hardworking, emotionally and financially stable woman who is interested in a man with similar qualities. I'm very easy going, always positive and in a good mood - I smile a lot! I've been divorced 10 years after a very long and happy marriage. My only daughter is an independent adult who lives in SF with her husband. I live a very uncomplicated life - don't have pets, live in a condo so I'm always ready to pick up and go, love last minute long weekend trips. I enjoy going out for dinner, happy hour, listening to live music and trying new places. A night in on the couch cuddled up with that special someone watching a movie is just as nice too. My ideal match is a down to earth, honest and genuine person, a well-educated man, who has similar interests, family values, and is really ready for a long-lasting, fun, loving, committed, monogamous, and stress free relationship. I'm not drawn to men that have never been married or never experienced a long term relationship - good, strong relationships take investment and commitment; or to men that are still married (currently separated). Please have a picture - I want to make sure you're real.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I go to San Francisco CA a few times a year, Rio at least once every couple of years to visit my parents. I lived in London back in the 80s, my siblings, niece and nephews live in Europe, Africa and Australia and I go visit every few years.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love bike riding!

For fun

I've been exploring what OC has to offer. Literally just move here (Feb 26th) so I'm very open to new adventures.

Last read

I like to read anything to do with physics - string theory, quantum mechanics, black holes, planets, the universe. I'm a big fan of Stephen Hawking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Brazil. I've been in this country since 1988. I speak fluent English, Portuguese and Spanish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am not a religious person but I do believe there's an order to this craziness... I don't practice any organized religion. If you have very strong religious beliefs we're probably not a good match.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral