Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Come travel the world with me...

In her own words

Experiencing different cultures is one of my great passions, whether it’s hiking Machu Picchu or enjoying Europe’s wine and laid back atmosphere. For me, exploration doesn’t always have to be to a distant place. However, a dinner out at Chloe’s in center city or a romantic weekend away in the mountains can be an adventure too. Spending time with family and friends is very important to me but I also love cozying up next to a fire with a good book (or someone special). Originally from Chicago, I’ve been living in Philadelphia for the last 12 years. I’m a nurse practitioner by trade - one day I might be seeing kids and the next I may be on a medical mission to Honduras. My friends describe me as active, adventurous, a good conversationalist as well as a good listener and someone always ready for a good laugh (with a little sarcasm thrown in on the side). I am looking for stimulating conversation, someone to join me in my travels, one who appreciates the arts, and someone to cuddle up with by the fire. Really what I am looking for is someone to share my life with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cozy coffee shops and new restaurants. I've traveled all over Europe but really want to make it to Greece and the Cayman Islands. Always spend my Saturday mornings working out and then heading to Reading Terminal Market for fresh groceries.

Favorite things

I appreciate fine wine, dark chocolate and a very good cheese plate. The last movie that I really enjoyed was Little Miss Sunshine. Favorite TV show is The Wire.

For fun

Recently trained for the broad street run. Enjoy watching movies and prefer to be in the comforts of home. Always up for a good dinner out. Enjoy cooking elaborate meals. Spending time with nephews/nieces.

Last read

I can't lie, every Saturday morning is my people magazine but the last good book that I read was A Thousand Splendid Suns and Cutting for Stone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse Practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BSN from Iowa in 1997 MSN from Penn in 2003