Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In the water where i center my emotion.. All the world can pass me by...

In her own words

I've never been comfortable talking myself up, be it in job interviews or profiles like this, so this will be on the shorter side. I moved from the east coast in 2011 to Denver, where I spent 3 years. I spent 3 winters snowboarding, and then decided I'm done with being land-locked and so I've made my way to Oahu. I'm looking forward to exploring my new home and discovering the neighborhood gems. I am on the shy side. This tends to surprise my friends because I can small talk like a champ. However those who really know me find that I'm pretty chill, with a wicked (and un-PC) sense of humor. I'm also fairly opinionated. I know what I like, but am pretty open to new experiences (especially food!). I will try anything once. Except edible insects. Can't. Ever. I try to get outdoors when I can. In Colorado, I used to snowboard almost every winter day that I wasn't working. I'm still trying to get settled here in Hawaii but once I do, I will definitely start surfing. And paddle-boarding. and other fun ocean activities. I'd like to meet someone easy-going but decisive. Someone who takes care of themselves physically but also enjoys life and good food. Someone intelligent and motivated. I am attracted to confidence and kindness. Sharp dressers catch my eye. (I am from the East Coast, after all.) I am not sure where this site will lead me, but if I get to meet good people, then it's worth it. I prefer to start out as friends - takes the pressure off, you know? And if the chemistry is there...well, I guess we'll just have to see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kahala. Waialae Ave. the North Shore. High Rockies, Lower highlands- Denver Providence, Portsmouth, Newport


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Family. Mollywobbles (my little ball of fluff). Food. Ocean all activities. Fancy coffee. Fancy desserts. Infusing vodkas. Drinking infused vodkas.

For fun

snowboarding, SUPing, cooking, baking, reading. Karaoke. infusing vodka, cupcakes, LARPing - just kidding, movies, anything on the ocean I'll admit I'm geek enough to want to go to a Comic-con. In cosplay. One day.....

Last read

A Hitchhiker's guide to the Galaxy (the entire series). any suggestions for my next read?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in the medical field. My profession allows me to choose where I want to live. For now, that place is Hawaii but I can't say that it is for good.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral