Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

angelsweet5

31 year old woman | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Seeking a spark**

In her own words

I'm a foxy Georgia peach, who enjoys all the twists and turns that life throws at me. Adventuresome woman who is romantic at heart, who loves to travel and is passionate about life. Love deep conversation rather then small talk. I am said to be optimistic and child-like because of my playfulness, wonder, exuberance and passion for things that most adults take for granted. I have many interests in a broad range of areas: art, history, historic buildings, jellybeans, rock, trance music. I love camping, being outdoors either on the water or in the mountains. I always love taking mini road trips, traveling abroad, and exploring abandoned locations (houses, trains, anything old and forgotten) I seek a man who is tall, honest, independent, confident, good at conversation, social, into health and well-being, physically fit, active, travel, spontaneous, humorous, my best friend. **bonus if ticklish** Feel like we may hit it off?? I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an rescue Bichon named Teddy who is nine he means the world to me even when he eats the buttons off my clothes.

Favorite hot spots

Charleston is my favorite weekend trip and always finding reason to go... also Greece, Clearwater, Charlotte, New York, Phoenix, San Francisco my list keeps growing. I'm a beach girl at heart so anywhere near the water and I'm in heaven.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Movies I love Anime/Cartoons just as much as I love action-packed-thrillers. Music Trance/Electronic... It has a nice happy beat that I love. Favorite artist: Camo, Netsky, Sickpuppies, Flyleaf.. etc etc.

For fun

I prefer to stay moving... always on the go. Out to see friends, dinners, movies, park with my dog, beach, musical, the list can keep going.... I 'love' the outdoors, hiking, deep sea fishing, spelunking, etc...

Last read

Lately, I have been reading a lot of thrillers... Even with a busy social life I finished about four books a week. Favorite authors: Nicci French, Karon Marie Moning, Kat Richardson, James Patterson, Stephen King...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Accounting and Inventory Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Charlotte, NC.. my mother was Irish/English and my father is 100% Greek born and raised in Athens, Greece. So I'm pretty much 50/50.. Its a perfect blend!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Management w/minor in marketing and social media