Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I still believe that love and true partnership is out there to be find and enjoyed

In her own words

This is way harder than I thought it would be...:/ ...I was born in Togo (west Africa) ,raised in France. I speak four languages .want to learn Italian next. Always eager to learn... I have lived in the US for 9 years now. I am a hard working ,passionate caring educated woman. I love nature and find outdoorsy things to do to stay in shape. I work in my business in the Health and wellness industry. My son is my strength. I enjoy going out and trying new things,wine and dine but am more of a picnic on a blanket in the park for a movie night, where we could steal time away for a conversation. I am a very touchy person, that's a way of expressing myself and my feelings, or it could be because of my work...:) I listen to a little bit of everything but mostly Michael Buble, Sara Bareilles, Pink, Brunos Mars. When it comes to dancing, coordination and rhythm are at My favorite t.v shows are : 2 BrokeGirls, Criminal mind, Scandal, Once upon a time, the Big Bang Theory, Suit, Castle.(which I catch on the weekend mostly) The last play I saw in theater was Ivy and Bean (musical) this October, my son really wanted to see it. I miss seeing grown up play. What I am looking for in a mate is intellect and confidence, a communicator with a kind heart ,caring, adventure seeker,hard working who loves to travel ,take cares of himself and open to trying new things....I'm a Gemini..... I would like for us to connect in many level,to not say all... accomplicity and communication make best relationship whether we're friends or more. I love to cook. I wish I know my wine the way I know and blend my spices in the Kitchen. I find it sexy when you...... Chemistry cannot be felt through a picture alone,we won't know unless we talk....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

a year old tiger tabby ,the most loving and playful animal ever :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have not find one in Florida so far. I've travel a bit, one of my favorite spot so far was Andorra in Spain, and a rose garden in Poitier ,France. I dream of going to Italy and Ireland.

Favorite things

I don't know if i have a favorite thing....but I love the Werther's original caramel candy and Orchids

For fun

gardening, sightseeing, play kickball in the yard, read outside in the Hammock ...

Last read

Dead ever after by Charlaine Harris ,now starting The 7 Secrets of Effective Fathers by Ken Canfield ( I thought it would be appropriate before I read How to become a Tiger Mom)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I enjoy helping people for a living. bringing them closer to an union between their body mind and spirit :) I work in the Health and wellness industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am multicultural ,ask me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English, French, Other English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to College in France , Africa and a Technical /Professional College here in Florida