Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Middleburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you that sweet girl?

In his own words

Not very good at describing myself so here we go. I'm a guy that likes to have fun and enjoy life whenever possible. I have a 4 year old son who keeps me on my toes and teaches me how to be a better person everyday. I also have a baby on the way with my ex, the same mother. I'm usually working and taking care of my son and it keeps me pretty busy. If someone else were to come into my life I would obviously make time for them as well. I do have custody of my son and have him most days. I am not looking for a mother for him, he already has one. I'm looking for someone who is mature enough to handle the fact I have a son and another on the way and someone who can be my best friend. I'm not here to play any games and I can be very honest. Sometimes brutally honest. I can be sarcastic but it's always in a playful manor. I like to laugh and have fun with whatever I do. I am in the military which makes a relationship very tough at times but I do my best to make up for the not so good times. I know what I want and I know what I don't want. I also know what I deserve and I'm tired of settling. I'm looking for that sweet, nice honest girl. I want someone who deserves what I can bring to relationship. I don't get much free time to meet new people so here I am. There's a lot more to know about me so feel free to send me a message and ask me anything you would like to know, or just talk, I'm pretty open.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

I have a dog and fish at the moment. My dog is leaving for a friends house soon. The fish are my sons but we all know I have to take care of them.

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel whenever I get the chance. Love road trips. Put me in Southern California or Fort Worth Texas and I can always find something to do. As for another country I've enjoyed Spain, Italy and Greece.

Favorite things

My favorite sports are hockey, baseball, football and ufc. Favorite teams are the LA Angels, Anaheim Ducks and San Diego Chargers. I like most types of music. Favorite is rock/classic rock. Favorite kind of movies are comedies and action movies.

For fun

I'm pretty open when it comes to what I enjoy doing. Anything from going out with friends to sporting events to the zoo to the local park. Anything that you could have fun with I will enjoy. I spend more time doing things for my son than myself.

Last read

I don't read as much as I should but I will pick up a book one in a blue moon. Most of my reading comes from kids stories as I read a story to my son every night before bed. His favorite is Toy Story and Thomas and friends. So I read a lot of those.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference