Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Let's see if this really works..friends or more who knows. I'll be surprised to see.

In her own words

I admire down to earth, fun loving, honest, positive people, family, good sense of humor. Just proud to be yourself. I love to sing and listening to music , playing with my to dogs, going to church, meeting new people, going to movies, Picnics/BBQ's, hanging out by water (river, swimming pool, ocean). Crafts such as beading, coloring, games on my phone. I like to dress up and go out. Not a drinker or a dancer but I don't mind this type of socializing. Love to laugh. MUSIC: Alternative, Ballads, Christian, R&B, Soft Rock, Gospel, Some Rock not Metal but I do admire the talent to understand what's being said and the skills of the Artist. FOOD: Since 2012 I'm a vegetarian. Still love salmon and other seafood & some dairy. EXCERSISE: Bike riding, walking, swimming, boating, jet skiing, playing with my dogs, injured my back in 2007 so I've got to be cautious now.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My 2 dogs are both mastiff mix. Stud is 70lbs mastiff/boxer; very smart, nice, & gets a little hyper with company he's 7yrs.old. Moose is 180lbs mastiff/ lab; total dog likes to chase and bark at everything, he's only 2yrs. old and still learning.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Church, movies, family get together's, waterfront, going out to eat, and anywhere with my 21 year old son.

Favorite things

Music (Singing or Listening).TV (Cooking, Fringe, Mob Wives, Big Bang Theory, X FACTOR, Movies, Biographies, Animal Planet, ect.), like playing apps on my phone, & I'm a night owl. Jet skiing, boating, swimming, walks, bicycling try anything once

For fun

Walks, cooking, cleaning, meeting new people, trying new things & places. Dressing up and hanging out with family and friend. Events like bbq's, beach, inside or outside stuff. I like both.

Last read

Twilight series, Tabloids, Newspaper, probably could read more just get bored.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Non denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
North Seattle CC & Bryman Institute