Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a try. Guess you just never know!

In her own words

Me - - A little old fashioned in the sense that I love chivalry. Open the door for me, be the first to call, let me know you are thinking of me. Your consideration, thoughtfulness, and honesty will make an impression on me. I am a romantic at heart, and while I am independent, I am looking for someone who wants to take care of me too. I enjoy the simpler things life has to offer like going for walks, to the beach, baseball games…and hanging out with family and good friends. During the spring, you will generally find me watching my kids’ baseball games. Summer/Fall is all about football and cheerleading with my kids. You - - Have a strong sense of family; are affectionate, romantic, honest and kind-hearted, a gentleman with a good sense of humor, ambitious yet grounded (you know what you want), articulate and confident (not arrogant). If you are looking for someone to hang out with (explore the Bay Area, dinner/movie, local sporting events (Go Giants and Niners!)) and what I described above sounds like you, send me an email and let's talk! Please...don't bother to wink or email me if you don't have a photo. Let's face it, physical attraction is part of chemistry, and chemistry is KEY. Parting thought: My kids come first and are the loves of my life. I am blessed and hope you would feel the same way. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is my favorite vacation spot. When I step off the plane, it feels like I am home! There is just no comparison to sunsets on the beach and the fragrant air.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Baseball and football LIVE! Seeing the smiles on my children's faces.

For fun

Sporting events - football, baseball, basketball; walks; movies (rented or at the theater); spending time with family and friends.

Last read

If you read Fifty Shades, you scored points! Tell me what you thought of it. James Patterson is a fave too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a very challenging and rewarding career working for a high tech company in Silicon Valley.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UC Berkeley - GO BEARS!