Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Meadows Place, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hope is 4ever and faith is 2b held on to,both of which most people give up on in thier lives and thier attitudes 2 others2soon

In her own words

I would like to meet someone who is caring ,kind ,has a strong tie to family and a strong sense of who is .He must know what he wants out of life and isn't afraid to go after it. Yet he goes after it in a way that builds people up instead of tearing others down.He must be emotionally well,mentally healthy and takes care of himself. . must be independent like i am ,but can still be dependable in a relationship. COMMUNICATION IS A MUST AND TRUST,to know that thier are two people in a relationship with different ideas and personalities,and whereas we can both adapt accordingly. He must realize that two make a relationship, but being alone and apart from it with our own lives is okay to. can he still be comfortable with being by himself as time alone. that is what interests me.can he be alone and not be lonely.TRUST ,HONESTY ARE IMPORTANT because they are key factors of who we both are,and show how we deal with each other and with those in the world around us, after all isn't that how we are measured by others , yet more importantly isn't that how we measure ourselves.He must spontaneous, and look at life as an adventure with every ups and downs as part of life, and how he handles them interests me more than what he could say. IM very shy and that is why my picture is not there but if interested can e-mail it through match .com ithink.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the local jazz clubs,mostly the hole in the wall ones, concerts and the comedy clubs. Iwould like to go to the holy land when its safe,and mexico city, and Rome.with my son when he graduates from high school.

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows are Cnn, biography,discovery channel,and the forensics type shows and the tlc.i like seafood and eat very little red meat. i like to try different foods even though i don't eat alot.i liike romance ,and movies about faith.

For fun

I collect noahsark collectibles, and am working on getting my degree in psychology, so i study alot, when i unwind i like doing jigsaw puzzles, logic puzzles,and spending time with my son. Going to church helps keep me grounded and true to who i am

Last read

Other than school books, the book i read was Redefining the strong -willed woman by cynthia tobias.i liked it because it shows how we are different in the sense ,that we are to embrace the person god has made us to be,and the way to use that for him.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'9" (114cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Iam pretty much from the old traditon of a typical mexican ,catholic heretige i believe that is a strong prescence of who i am .My family including all the relatives cousins aunts uncles etc are always around and everywhere in the family all the time
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Ibelieve my faith is at the core of the person i am and the person i am trying to become. i think a relationship should have faith, and a trust in god ,if you have faith no explanation is necessary,and if you don,t have faith no explanation will do..
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Iam currently working on my aa ,and will be transfering to a 4 year soon hopefully. i am working towards my psychology degree and would like to work with kids from the ages of 7 to 12 .In either a orphanage or foster care setting would be ideal to me