Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Live life with no regrets.

In his own words

I want to be able to look back on my life and know I lived it to the fullest of my potential with no regrets. I am very motivated in my professional life and also my personal life. My passion is music, which is why I love my job. I am a hard working individual that lives with my heart on my sleeve. I recently moved to Orlando to follow my career and so far I am enjoying it. I want to make a difference in this world by helping those less fortunate in their lives. I don't come from a family with money so I know how it feels to have to struggle and I want to be able to make a difference in someone else's life. It all sounds kind of corny but this is what life is about being able to spread joy is the most powerful gift we were given, I thank my mom for teaching me this. This is who I am and what I am about. I'm looking for someone who is not focused on the mass media lifestyle. If money was not an object or issue, what would you be doing and are you focusing your life around that. I live my life the way I want to live it without having to feel the pressure of being socially acceptable. I am flawed as are most people, we all have the little quirks that makes us who we are. I love myself and I want to meet someone who loves them self before they can love someone else.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This Korean Bbq place over on redbug or something but it is amazing.

Favorite things

I love music, I work in the music industry so I like any style of music I can get my hands on. I'm into finding new places to experience when it comes to food.

For fun

Love the UFC so fight night I'm drinking! I hang around a lot of musicians and DJ's so if there's a show or someones Djing I'll probably go out. I'm trying to get out to more comedy shows as of lately.

Last read

I'm currently reading Mastering Audio by Bob Katz. I'm really into books that teach you how to better yourself mentally and socially both for my professional and personal life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Korean
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Associates in Recording Engineering and my Bachelor's in Music Business.