Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Lithia Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Our road thru life is always paved with adventure and chance and time and circumstance has brought right here right now to this site.

In his own words

I am a hardworking gentleman in the entertainment industry seeking a lady who will have fun and enjoy herself spending time with me. I am a straight forward person. We are all adults. I want us to be clear on what we both want. With that said I hope the lady that responds wants to get to know me and willing to enjoy each other time both publicly and privately. I am outgoing but also sincere and romantic. I want to share my time with a lady that wants to enjoy positive energy and the ability to ask and receive what she desires. Whoever contacts me will see i am a generous and giving person but not a person who just throws money away. I want a lady to expect the unexpected and feel on top of her game. If she presents herself as a positive woman then I will do whatever it takes to eliminate her wants. I am a Harlem born and raised gentleman that graduated from Morehouse college...i am a serious minded person that likes to have fun and is positive about life and everything in general...i enjoy the time to make a woman smile and feel good....i am a very spritual person that puts my Savior first in my life.i enjoy living life as it should be and that is too enjoy the fact that we are alive and on earth to make all around us happy... About the one I'm looking for... the most important thing is a positive person that serves up no drama....i do not like shallow woman and i have seen that no matter where u go u will meet them...but if u are more concerned about a persons outside appearance than what they are on the inside then i am sorry it aint for u right herre...i have truly met "angels"in the form of man and woman and they didnt always look the is a thing that is missused by the devil to trap shallow people almost like cake to a fat person so i trully dont care how u look but what u are inside...insight is key to how i respect what is inside and the real u will come out I'd just like to add... u will see i am the best of a friend and the kindest of people.. i love to listen and i will offer advice. if u do look at the profile ..please just say hello ou respect...thats not asking too much i hope...and the day will shine brighter for the both of us ...ladies stay sweet

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

favorite places are Las Vegas Hawaii Bahamas and place exotic and warm climate that i can chill on the beach...I love the beach and water


Morehouse College, Atlanta, GA

For fun

I like to work out, swim, horseback. shoot pool, relax and unwind from a hectic week, attend church and bible study, write my screenplay and get into adventurous things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work at a television and movie studio in atlanta producing and engineering and editing.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference