Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love and Laughter

In her own words

I am kind, loving, and nurturing. My family and friends mean the world to me. I enjoy going to a good Zumba class with my friends, taking walks with a friend or by myself, enjoying great food (the Italian in me) , getting lost in a good book on my Kindle, sometimes just relaxing, visiting my brother in Oregon in the summer...Crater Lake is absolutely breath taking, and I love to LAUGH!:) I don't watch much TV, but I love reruns of The Office, Everybody Loves Raymond, or 3 & 1/2 Men (the old ones with Charlie) :) I like a really good movie or a concert with friends, I will have a drink once in a while, but I'm not a big drinker, and I think you should know that my cooking is a complete disaster...I'm just being honest:( My friends laugh because I will buy two of everything in the grocery store, because I know I will probably ruin it on the first But the important thing is that I try, right?:)) I am looking for someone who is confident, mature, motivated, and attractive. Teaching is my passion. My second graders are a huge part of my life. This is a huge part of who I am. I go above and beyond when it comes to my career....I am looking for someone who understands that, can appreciate that, and can handle that. I worked hard to get through college and I am still always trying to better myself in my profession...not just for me, but also for my students. I am not materialistic...I never was. Of course I would love to be making more money in a public school, but I feel blessed to be doing what I love. Teaching is are more then just a teacher and it isn't your normal 9 to 5. I also tutor 2 kids a few days a week for extra money. I put a lot in to my lessons to make them engaging and inspiring for them. (It is driving me crazy right now that this stupid thing isn't letting me "indent" my first To some of them, I am their safe place. Nothing is more rewarding then to see that light bulb go of with them. I do anything to make them laugh or smile. I know who and what my priorities are....but I would be lying if I told you that my students were not one of those priorities.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

Favorite hot spots

anywhere (as long as the people I love are there)

Favorite things

my Kindle, pizza (because it's not the same if I order it for only me), laughing, making my students laugh or smile (I dress up as the Cat in the Hat every year on Dr. Suess's birthday), Watching reruns of The Office, walking, & Zumba:)

For fun

Dinner with friends, Zumba with friends, going walking in a park with a friend or by myself , sometimes just relaxing, visiting my brother in Oregon in the summer (Crater Lake is absolutely breath taking), love to laugh and make my students laugh:))

Last read

I love reading really good children's books to my students (ones that really have a good moral or that I can incorporate into my lessons) . I don't know if those books count, but reading to them truly makes me happy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Second grade teacher and I tutor children on the side
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Early Childhood Education