Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring adventure, or nothing." Helen Keller

In her own words

I wouldn't describe myself as old fashioned at all but I think romance and intimacy is important in a relationship. I am looking for someone who wants to be in a real relationship. I am very affectionate and would like someone who can return that affection. I am not above climbing up into your lap in public and don't see anything wrong with passionate kisses around other people. If you can't handle that, Im not your girl. I am outspoken, and somewhat hard headed. So I need someone who can challenge me. I am very loyal to my friends and family ( I have 7 brothers and sisters) I work really hard and try to be the best at what I do. I take my job as a momma seriously, and want someone who can respect that. In a crowd, I am going to stand out because I'm always the one making everyone laugh. My dry sense of humor can get me into trouble if you don't know how to take me. I love being a woman and know how to dress. But I can kick back with jeans and a tshirt when needed. When I'm in a relationship I'm usually the person who nutures the other. I can be very independent, but I like to be taken care of sometimes. I am not controlling and want a man to "do his thing" I'm not one to question everything your doing, and understand in a relationship it is important to have your own space. Every girl wants to be swept off her feet but I want someone whose strong enough to walk beside me in life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a Boston terrier and a doberman...yes the doberman will eat you LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love walking the Cape Fear River trail, shopping, and downtown.

Favorite things

I like all types of music, mostly R&B, some Rap, 80's, and occasional county,

For fun

I like wine tasting, am addicted to coffee (I had to put myself on a Starbucks budget, it was out of hand) reading, I love to dance but refer to the wine tasting and you can see where that goes!

Last read

All of the True Blood series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and although I don't attend church all the time, I think it plays a valuable role in finding someone whose right for you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference