Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No one falls in love by choice, it's by chance. No one falls out of love by chance, it's by choice!!!!

In her own words

I am a "love" scientist or I mean to say medical laboratory smile is most easily found in the hopeful faces of the patients I give my time to. Somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us.The man I'm hoping to meet has a laid back attitude but is active and athletic enough to keep up and maybe even give me a run for my money. That kind of balance along with the positive energy that he surrounds himself with,will supply us with endless laughs, adventures, and opportunities to broaden our horizons. Our personalities will compliment each other in a way that makes every pothole a little smoother and every black diamond a little sweeter. Scorpio which is me -is the most powerful, strong-willed, ambitious, intelligent, intuitive, sexiest, passionate and independent sign in the zodiac.I'm looking for a man that is intelligent, funny, better looking than I am ,patient, responsible, loyal and that makes me feel SAFE and a HOPELESS ROMANTIC BELIEVE IT OR NOT. I like a guy that will surprise me every now and then, send me flowers and call me or text me just because, I look forward to seeing what the future will bring with the right person and I am optimistic that I will find someone to spend my life with, who can always make me smile, hold my hand, wake up next to me in the morning, and actually make me a PRIORITY in his life... However at this time I just want to take things slow and have some fun times with a fantastic guy, STAT,ASAP!!! I believe there is a person out there for every one of us, mine just got lost and does not want to ask for directions...:( Einstein said the definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results...I think he was talking about dating...LOL And for those who base their compatibility in choosing their partner in life through Zodiac sign fortune telling psychic phenomena are being misled,.use your knowledge and intellect, there are so many things that you have to consider and do it scientifically base on trial and error and do not jump into conclusion right away! I cannot help but pity people who do not want to put their zodiac sign for fear of being rejected...give this a thought and analyze it...just in case you are lost !!! Just saying....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named bugsy, he is the sweetest dog ever, a shitzu...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the water/ocean,mountains...


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Karaoke singing, going out w/ girlfriends,playing scrabble, beach strolling, listening to live bands, net surfing, hanging out and going to spa/mani/pedi w/ my daughters and grand kids....reading bible verses/proverbs/quotations....

For fun

Go to movies, hang out w/ friends and games, go bowling and dine out!!! Shop, shop till I drop!!! Watching TFC - Filipino channels

Last read

The Bible, God gives Miracles to those who Believe, Courage to those with Faith, Hope to those who Dream, Love to those who Accept, & Forgiveness to those who Ask...and some troubleshooting materials for work...they said I'm a NERD but it's okey!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Jesus loves you!!!!
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog, Other English, French, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree