Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

angelkp83

31 year old woman | Agawam, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles of Wilbraham, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once!

In her own words

I am a small town girl with a big heart. I tend to put others first. I love doing little things to make people smile. I'm a career girl, and would like a guy who has a career (or at least a positive career path). I love my family; we are small but we are very close. My two nephews are like my own. I'm outgoing, sarcastic, and I love to laugh. I'm a social person; I like being around others and having a good time. I also like some time alone, and believe everyone needs space (stage 5 clingers need not apply). I'm originally from RI, and I miss the ocean. I like to explore new places, and find new adventures. I really like to travel, even if its an hour away to find something or some place new. In some ways, I'm not your typical girl; I can fix just about anything in the house (including toilets), Football Sundays are my favorite, and I'm not afraid to get dirty. But, I do like pink, I clean up very well, and I can rock a nice pair of heels and a dress just as good as a pair of sweats. I like to exercise, and I love to swim! I really just like being outside. I believe in open communication and believe honesty is key. I am looking for an outgoing guy who can make me laugh, has a positive attitude about life, is looking for commitment (eventually), and can tolerate some sarcasm. What fun is life if you can't laugh a little? Rule #76: no excuses, play like a champion!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake George, Lake Tahoe, Italy, Spain, St. Thomas, and anywhere where there is something cool to do outside. I love palm trees and beaches, but I like to travel and explore new places.. just need someone to go with!

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

For fun

Anything outside. Fresh air soothes the soul.

Last read

My school books.. exciting. I do like Barnes and Noble, though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Getting my Masters in Social Work currently from USC (online).