Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
wow! and she cooks too!...

In her own words

Ready to take a chance on something new... About me? To put it simply...genuine, fun-loving and easygoing. Also, I’m quick to smile and love a great joke and have a big heart when it comes to friends and family. Peaceful but energetic. A night owl…and an early riser – go figure… Love rainy mornings... Pragmatic yet spontaneous and adventurous...I revel in new experiences... “Have passport will travel” would make a great tag line. An ideal match…hmmm. I would say someone, like myself, who is open to new experiences, loves to travel and has a joyful passion for life. Laughing is essential…keep me smiling and the rest should be easy. Spontaneity is a good thing. Must be generous, driven, intelligent and confident…stubborn and selfish - not a good match. BTW - chivalry never goes out of style. Knowing how to treat a woman like a lady is SO very attractive! But really, ideal would encompass someone who is ready to be truly happy and have a healthy, lasting relationship. Does this sound like you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy is one of my favorites and I just added Napa to the list. Next stop- South of France or possibly London. Local- I love cool lounges, wine bars, and great restaurants...any place with a nice patio and good sight seeing/people watching.

Favorite things

Love good food, music, and reminiscing on good times; rainy Sundays lounging in w/my special someone; my Sangria; anything cooked w/truffles; a good laugh; my wonderful two dogs. Game of Thrones. All shades of teal. My eyes. Too much to mention.

For fun

Spending a beautiful day w/great food, good friends, cocktails, and conversation. Roller coasters. Catching a good movie. Discovering the undiscovered. Last one on the dance floor - from hip hop to salsa - can you lead?

Last read

The internet. Normally, I am a voracious reader - however, lately, in protest of an exorbitant amount of brains cells have gone on holiday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
In hospitality industry...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral