Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My Friend's Made Me Do It!

In her own words

I am on the verge of being hysterically funny and I am filled with tons of useless factoids. I am a native of Los Angeles. I am a very balanced person who is genuinely happy. I love FUN! I am also adventurous, athletic and do my very best to enjoy the most out of everyday. I am drama free, independent and live a very uncomplicated life for the most part. I even love my job. I enjoy the outdoors so much. Mammoth in summer and winter are equally appealing to me. Scuba, hike, bike.....I grew up at the beach and enjoy everything about the ocean. I am a really good smash ball player and play a mean game of backgammon Travel is huge for me. At last count in was 34 countries I believe... I love LIVE MUSIC of any kind. If I had to get a tattoo of a lyric Bob Marley, John Lennon, The Foo's or Led Zeppelin would have written it. Mostly just Google useless facts. I love Golden Spruce which I just finished! I spend a lot of time thinking about stand up paddle boarding, the next mountain to climb, boxing, my next vacation, my next book purchase, am I doing my best, is there more? How grateful I am. What will I learn next..... Contact me if....You are a Gentleman of integrity, wit, an adventurer and possess a great sense of humor or will adore mine. I happen to really like the NICE GUYS so if you are that also...please do! Oh and I should be honest... I am a bit of a snob when it comes to communication skills as it is really the only aspect that sets Us apart from them... I can't read minds nor do I want to learn at this point. If you can express yourself, your thoughts and your emotions and are not afraid to live at a high frequency of happiness.... including not being afraid to actually FEEL....I am in. I am not talking about an "emotional guy". I like manly men but I need some emotional depth and intelligence. And I have ZERO interest in becoming ONE with anyone or anything. I like the number two and am interested in creating a shared space of delight with someone else but not relinquishing my own well crafted sense of Being.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like unique places but it's more about who you are there with over the location.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing
Real Estate Development - Marketing
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Who needs college with a brain like mine!