Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Each new connection brings rise to the idea that anything is possible!

In her own words

I am a successful professional in the pharmaceutical industry who is intelligent, affectionate, and athletic. I enjoy many different aspects of life...looking for someone with the same fundamentals. I am also looking for someone who is genuinely in search of something that could turn into a real relationship. Both the ups and the downs are important to me, and I can always find the positive in most situations. I love what I do for a living, and I love living a healthy lifestyle. Some other things that describe what I like, my style, and character include living in the Charlestown area, a love for genuine people, sushi, traveling to interesting places, U2, Bob Marley, acoustic guitar, a good beer or glass of wine, time with friends, cooking together, Georgia Tech football, movies, documentaries, smart comedy, random acts of kindness, learning something new, baths, and most of all the ocean/shore. I would love to meet someone who is active, enjoys the outdoors, live music, dogs, and the occasional weekend adventure. I try to be brave and bold enough to do the things that expose me to new experiences, new places, and new people. I love a very wide spectrum of music and food and am very attracted to GOOD guys! At the end of the day, I am most interested in making a strong and genuine connection with someone who has lived a little. I am not looking for perfect, but I am looking for a guy with a strong character and strong moral compass and integrity. Those things are much more valuable to me than your annual salary or other superficial factors. I want to be a better and stronger person in my relationship. And yes, I am on this site to make a connection with the purposes of moving toward a relationship. If this sounds like it fits with you and your lifestyle, send me an email, and let's get a dialogue started. Life is too short to hesitate...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Sophie is my senior Yorkie that I have had for over 12 years. She has a true piece of my heart. She is the cute, fuzzy one in the pic!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am brand new to Charlestown and Boston, but I like Pier 6, Figs, and Tangerino's. I always love to try something new, and I still am looking for a great Persian restaurant. Boston is playground that I am just starting to explore.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

My favorite things include the ocean, a hard workout, cuddling, Christmas, a home-made meal, fresh flowers, baths, my iPOD, documentaries, live music, a good glass of wine, candles, snow, waterfalls, sunshine, soft bed sheets, U2, and kind hearts

For fun

I enjoy listening to live music, dining out, spending time with my great friends, dancing and always trying something new. I love the beach and generally anything around the water. I love taking Sophie running as well as going on weekend adventures

Last read

No Easy Day regarding the operations to capture Bin Laden.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral