Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Trophy Club, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-36 within 20 miles of Grapevine, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
One can never be dull in one's own company. Lev Nikolaevich Tolstoy-Anna Karenina

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is confident in himself (completely outside of the realm of careers)-knowing who he is as a person and appreciates the same in his partner (no matter how different she may be). I must say that first and foremost, there must be physical attraction. Without that "spark," in my opinion, not much can occur for me. Secondly, a highly educated man who can like a girl who reads the words of Bourdain, eats at Cochon in NOLA, and loves the music of Chris Botti is a plus. I've driven from Fairbanks, AK back to TX and saw it as one of the best experiences of my life. I consider my homes away from home as Anchorage and New Orleans (but TX of course as our "great nation"). "Slow" is the name of the game. My children come first in my life above all things and other people. My "ideal guy": Christian Bale meets Harry Connick Jr. Is that possible?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fort Worth Modern Museum of Art. Dallas Opera. Attending "noteworthy" speakers of any genre (form Anthony Bourdain to Tony Blair). Concerts involving Chris Botti. Favorite places on earth: (a) Anchorage and (b) New Orleans.


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Mumford and Sons, Adele, Nina Simone to Patsy Cline and Johnny Cash.

For fun

Dance, fine dining, opera, modern art museums, read (fiction), roam book stores, travel (nationally and internationally), and shop high fashion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a licensed psychotherapist at an area hospital and also a doctoral candidate in clinical family therapy.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
My mother is Mexican and my father is from Ecuador.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Roman Catholic.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral