Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Misery has enough company...dare to be happy

In her own words

Describing oneself is always difficult, but here it goes... My closest friends would probably say that i'm kind, hardworking, straight forward, ambitious, successful, happy, and independent. I'm proud of the career that I have made for myself, and I truly enjoy what I do. I have many great friends from childhood, and a fabulous family. I am recently divorced and have not ventured much into the dating scene, I believe in closing one door in order to open another, I don't like carrying baggage from one relationship to another, it's just not fair for myself or the other person. About a year ago, I found a passion in volunteering at the Ronald McDonald House, the hospital for children, and it has been one of the most rewarding experiences I have had. This year I travelled to Memphis as well, for the St. Jude Marathon and visited the kids in the hospital and it kind of changes the way you see things and puts things in perspective, in a good way. I believe there are still good men out there, I'm not jaded, but I am cautious, I like being treated like a lady, and I believe that honesty is the best policy, no matter what. Communication is super important because without that, I believe there is nothing. I'm grateful for the opportunities that life has given me, for the good times, and for the bad ones too, without the bad times, I would never be who I am today, and I would not be able to appreciate the good. In a partner, I would like to find someone with a kind heart, but with a backbone, someone that is also independent, trustworthy, respectful and has a good sense of humor. Someone that loves what he does and has a zest for life. If this sounds like you, I look forward to chatting with you. Disclaimer: If you have been on for most of your adult life, please don't contact me, either you have commitment issues, you can never find someone good enough for you, or you are a player, neither of those, are people I want to meet. If you are a self proclaimed womanizer, have agression problems, want to sleep around to get another notch on your bed post or haven't forgotten about your ex, and feel that you need to speak about her constantly, then get back with her, but don't waste my time. I'm on here to meet someone for possibly something meaningful, this is, not Also if you are a felon..ex convict im not interested. If you are looking for athletic and toned only..move on looking for someone who is not shallow and someone who is intelligent enough to realize that true matches are made of chemistry not superficiality.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurant is Hillstone in the Gables, Happy hour at Yardhouse in Merrick Park, Movies at Dolphin Mall, etc... I've traveled to Spain, Costa Rica, San Francisco, NY Bahamas, Belize, LA, Las Vegas, Georgia, Tenn, New Orleans, among others

Favorite things

When it comes to music, I like everything, from Pop to Rock to Ballads to Country Music.... I've worked in the music business all my life, so I appreciate all types of music. TV shows, I like anything reality and programs like Law and Order, etc..

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like going to concerts, restaurants, Movies, shopping, Traveling, Volunteering at the Ronald McDonald Childrens Hospital, or spending a quite evening at home...

Last read

I don't have much time to read, but I do like reading magazines when time permits.... I enjoy going to bookstores and love books, wish I had more time to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference