Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Literally" the grass is never greener on the other side, doesnt everyone know that by now?? Just look for Happiness!!

In her own words

People say I am a very sweet person with such a caring heart and I could agree with them ;-) I am an honest girl and always have the best intentions towards everything and everyone. Im very optimistic and honestly I really just want to enjoy life! I am commited and driven to be happy and healthy and my partner would need to have that same commitment. I put 100% of loyalty and dedication into any of my relationships, friendships and FAMILY!! Im a very hard worker and I LOVE my job and have amazing clients that keep me sane, lol :-) Im an independent woman that can handle their own but I dont always want to! I want to find that one where we compliment each other in a great way and someone who can keep my smile on my face at all times as I would do the same! Im a pretty laid back person and dont get all hyped up over nothing, if I do then you know Im passionate about it!! Im a very trustworthy person and Im looking for that "special someone" somewhere out there! Not “Mr. Right”, but Mr. Right for me! I have been living a healthy lifestyle for quite some time but now currently over the last 12 months fallen in love with fitness! I do Boxing, training for TRI-Athlons and also love running races! I need someone who is motivated and committed to fitness and a healthy liefstyle as much as I am. One who wants to stay in shape or willing to try, so that we can be motivation for one another or purely just to have some fun company! I smile and laugh a lot and truly enjoy being happy! A few things about me.... I LOVE music..all kinds from Classic Rock (from the Stones to the Beatles), RB/ Hip Hop to Country, Im just not a fan of the heavy, heavy metal! I love trying new restuarants around the city to exploring new and fun things to do with a partner in crime ;-) I love catching a movie at the theater to actually going to the theatre, bowling, putt putt to rollar skating and almost breaking my neck. I do love going to the mountains, however I cant every weekend because of my job. I love the romantic feeling you get in the mountains if your spending it with a special someone by the fire :-) or even taking a day to drive around and see the beautiful scenery Colorado has to offer! I have lived in Colorado my whole life but am willing to find someone to show me more and be able to explore the world and fun and different places! One of my many goals is to find new and exciting places to explore. Anyway, there is a touch of me in here what you see is what you get! ;-) In addition, I do love quiet nights at home with that someone special or I also enjoy going out with friends for a nice dinner or just hanging out at nice bar to chat! So until then, if you want to know more Im a fairly open book just email me and we can see where it goes from there! I also tend to look for that sweet guy with a strong constitution. A man whose arms I can feel protected. I want for the man in my life to have a big heart, because I do. I want for a man to share similar interests and possibly introduce me to some new ones. AND.... Always has an optimistic outlook on life, and dedication to love, family and friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I havent travel too much but definatly want to do more! But I LOVE California and Las Vegas, Florida and the Bahamas are awesome! Id love to visit Mexico, Paris, Italy, Africa and so on...

Favorite things

I LOVE all kinda of music but I love R&B, Hip Hop, Classic Rock to the old school like the Temptations, Aretha Franklin & such. I love movies, I cant say a favorite cause I have to many! Love Mexican and Italian Food and I have a few fav TV shows!

For fun

When I have my free time, I like to hang with my pups, family & friends. I love going out to dinner & trying new resturants! Going to festivals or local things around town especially in the summer. Workout and just try to live a healthy lifestyle!

Last read

Currently reading 50 shades of Grey and love it!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Im a hairstylist and have been for about 9 years. I just started my own business about 2 years ago and I Love it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree