Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dedicated follower of passion

In his own words

I am outgoing, confident, ambitious, intelligent, and hard-working. I am also compassionate, charitable, musical, and artistic. My work is interesting and I devote a lot of time to it, but i know what is most important to me in life. I am hoping to find myself in a relationship with someone special who is eager to discover how compatible we might be together and, with any luck, how good we might be for each other in the future. I value every second of this short time on earth and leave bed each morning thinking "carpe diem"; I hope to find someone who has as much love for life and does not sweat the small stuff. I have an insatiable curiosity. I love learning and trying new things and following my passions. I am a pretty well-balanced person, though often spontaneous and unpredictable. I love dogs and have had several; my favorite was a very smart cockapoo. I enjoy musical and cultural events and being part of big happenings. I also enjoy surprise long weekend adventures. I lived in downtown Boston since law school, but not too long ago purchased a home in a seaside town and have been putting my efforts into renovating it. I love the waters and mountains of N.E. and take frequent trips to the Cape, NH, ME and VT. I have been relatively happy living life on my own terms over the years, but at the same time, I am searching for a special woman, the one I always longed to find. The one who distracts my thoughts all day and takes my breath away whenever she enters the room. I want to create a fun, loving and fulfilling life with her. A life that is bound in purpose to the things that matter most to us. The things that defeat regret in old age. I can't remember who said - it's not the years in your life that matter, it's the life in your years - but I believe it. I don’t have any preconceived ideas of who might be a good match for me. Superficial features matter less than personality, sense of humor and strength of character. I do hope to find someone who has a fire inside that drives her to always learn more, see more, do more, feel more, and give more. Chemistry is a must for me. I have always been attracted to special women who have acquired valuable perspectives on the world from their personal life experiences. I love when women open up and can share their insights with trust, patience, wit, and laughter. I hope you are finding success in your work and fulfillment with all your own personal passions. If you are interested in knowing more about me, please ask.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Atonement, Ian McEwan The Great Gatsby, F. Scott Fitzgerald A Work of Art, Chekhov



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Corporate, Finance, and Investments.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Spiritual, still searching ...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S., J.D.