Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
By all means, marry. If you get a good wife, you'll become happy; if you get a bad one, you'll become a philosopher." - Socrates

In his own words

These 'about me' sections are like reading horoscopes: 90% of them could apply to anyone, but yet we're compelled to read on... I grew up in West LA, went away to college and for work and have been back for about a year and a half. I have a great family, lots of friends and an awesome job, but haven't had a lot of dating luck since moving back. Looking to meet someone I could see myself spending a lot of time with and I've come to the recent conclusion that this will probably not happen at the bars. I'm looking for someone spontaneous and funny, beautiful would be nice too, educated, level-headed, loyal and adventurous.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I like almost all animals, except for snakes. I'd love another dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malibu or Manhattan for the beach, Santa Monica Mountains for hiking and biking, UCLA tennis courts, Melrose for second hand clothes, 4th St. stairs, Movies in Century City, Father's Office for a burger or Urth Cafe for a... cafe.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

The beach and the mountains, cooking with friends, wine, the Sunday edition of the New York Times, Seinfeld, HBO, Radiohead, Black Keys, Daft Punk, Belle and Sebastian, David Bowie, Al Green, TV on the Radio, watermelon, avocados, dogs

For fun

Sports, Museums, Movies, Spending time with friends and family, Going to the beach, Cooking, Speaking Spanish, Travel, Reading, Writing, Hanging out with/ walking my dog, Dancing, Day dreaming.

Last read

The J. Peterman Catalogue, Love in the Time of Cholera, Capitalism with Chinese Characteristics, Guns, Germs and Steel, Los Funerales de la Mama Grande, The Economist, New York Times Magazine, The Sun Also Rises, Vanity Fair, The Snowball



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Bit of a mutt, but you'll have to ask to find out the details...
Faith: Jewish No preference
I most closely associate with being Jewish, however, I was raised in an inter-faith (Christian/ Jewish) environment.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference