Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
just like you looking for that special person to spend some good times with, the game is over : )

In his own words

just like you , looking for that special person tired of games , yeah i had fun and had a little cray life : ) but its time, i work hard, have great friends and a wonderful family mom and dad are bomb theyve been together for like 40 yrs. thats what iam talking about , i can make time and go out there and find someone but i guess here we all get straight to the point, most of us know what we want , iam a really easy going guy love to laugh it takes alot to make me upset , on my time off i love to take out my 63 convertible put top down and cruise listening to good music go some were nice have a good dinner and enjoy the night maybe comedy show or whatever we can get into , iam looking for someone thats for real , tired of games that has old school values like me , loyal and respecful , if thats you , hope to hear from you soon

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ive been to a few places in italy, rome is the best ,barcelona spain, a few states, north & south cali and a few diffrent states in mexico , I think anywhere i havent been can be a great experience

Favorite things

love good music anything thats good , sade , 90's hip hop ,good oldies, smooth jazz, funk , some mexican music , some reggae , live music is the best !!

For fun

having a great dinner and then walking around a gorgeous scenery, going to sporting event , really anything is good with me dancing, movies , just enjoying the company and enjoying life, as simple as staying home and watching t.v or movies, livemusic

Last read

I read alot of chapters from diffrent books that feed my spirit , last book i read completely was the purpose driven life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
iam very blessed to be self employed , and that it is a successful company ,i thank god for the blessings , iam in the furniture business i deal with many highend decorators, designers , hotels , restaurants etc. , i love what i do : )
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Iam more spiritual than anything raised catholic, attend christian services
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference
graduated from high school , and thats it , but iam blessed with business skills, and knowledge that some people that go to school for , aint got : )