Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

angelbyun

25 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

Hello, my name is Angel. I am looking for someone fun, open minded, and someone I can relate to on a positive level. I am looking for an ambitious person whom I can share my goals and dreams! I love confident, loyal, humorous men. Most of all, someone who can hold a great conversation. If you can make me laugh, you are definitely on the right path! I am not afraid to be myself and am confident with who I am as a person. I have a strong personality and high morals. I tend to get complimented for my kindness, always smiling, and looking for the silver lining in every situation. I am a huge family person! My parents, little brother, and cousins are important people in my life and have made me the person I am today. The biggest thing I look for in a person is how family oriented they are. I grew up with a very different life, growing up as a Korean-American. I need someone who is open to understanding and accepting my culture because I love every aspect of it! I am very open to many different cultures because the more different you are, the more fascinating you become. I am very independent and enjoy my own space. I need someone who can accept these things and maybe even on the same boat. Not looking for a stage 5 clinger. Biggest turn off - party animals. It's good to have fun, but there is nothing more unattractive than a sloppy alcoholic. Don't make me be that girl that has to deal with drunken shenanigans AKA drunk texts and unnecessary drama. We all have our moments, but let's not make a living out it. I won't be that girl, I have no patience for that! I am keeping an open mind and simply just wanting to meet people. Most importantly, HAVING FUN!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Pets

I like Dogs

I am a huge dog lover. I am a fan of all breeds, but pit bulls especially. If you have any bias towards this breed, that is a huge no-no for me!

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, restaurants, breweries, bookstores, mountains.

Favorite things

I am a big foodie. I absolutely love food and I am open to trying new things and places! I have a wild imagination so I am always looking for outlets to let them run free.

For fun

Reading, drawing, shopping, baking, cooking, snowboarding, yoga, spending time with my family, doing makeup, being with the girls.

Last read

I read anything from sci-fi to romance to historical fiction. I LOVE BOOKS.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work in a spa right now while attending school full time. I am on the road in becoming a paralegal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Korean English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral