Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | North Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
An Angel In search of her Romantic soulmate

In her own words

so what do you think of my screen name?... wink wink a o l .... I'm very much into romance, and to see that look in his eyes that I'm the only person he sees in a crowded room. Love to cuddle and if the chemistry is there, kissing drives me CRAZY !!! Kissing is like either have the rhythm or you don't..but a great partner can make it incredible.;* Someone that understands the true meaning of intimacy.. mentally, physically and spiritually. Possessing the knowledge and understanding that our deepest desires can be reached through openness, honesty, commitment, and truth, even when it hurts. Being able to look across the room and touch one another without actually physically touching.. a touch that reaches so deep within.. not only reminding us of last night but also of forever. I would love for him to be the breath of my spirit and the light of my eyes. Whether being wrapped into his arms or away from one another.. someone that I will never have a moments doubt that I am loved, cherished and adored. Someone once told me, if you wake up in a red room with no windows or doors, don't panic, your in my heart... how can you not love hearing that ;) "To Love someone is one thing... To be Loved by someone is another thing.... BUT to be Loved by the one you love is EVERYTHING" Is there such a person out there, I truly believe there is... we just have to find one another ... so if you feel the same way... lets chat ;) Pics are a must, if you can't show one on site, then please ask for a way to send one to me. Presently not a member to this so only can view and wink... if you send me a message/chat request I can't open it .. please don't think I'm ignoring you...sort of testing the waters at the moment....

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy checking out the local bands and going to concerts and rocking the night away. Love summer and being out doors. The hotter the better. Of course love being in a low lit restaurant with someone special gazing at one another adoringly. ;)

Favorite things

Really into romance and would prefer my partner to be also. Love the French language, big turn on to hear my guy tell me sweet words in French, ooh la la Working in a school helps, my French teachers are teaching me just the right words to know ;)

For fun

Started working out on my bowflex once again to get my body toned. ;) I love to dance and try to go as often as I could. There is nothing like those get away romantic trips with someone special ! !

Last read

I love reading Cosmo, so many great ideas on all subjects, just finished reading the trilogy of Fifty Shades of Grey by E. L. James ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mom's side Polish & French ..... Dad's side Italian & German.... so I guess you can call me a mix of good things... ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference