Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Aloma, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles of Winter Park, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not the years in your life that's the life in your years!!! Live it up!!!

In her own words

BTW It is july and I am signing off for good after Oct. Therefore if you are interested than shoot me an email or contact me asap or I will never know! I'm a fun-loving, compassionate, caring person who loves to laugh and have fun. I see the positive in everything and see the light at the end of all tunnels. I love to travel and be around happy people who know how to be. I want to find someone like me who can take as good care of me as I can of him. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I love cats. They are sweet and affectionate

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Universal Studios, going downtown with friends occasionally for drinks and fun. I like to go out to the movies or hanging out at by the pool with a great burger and friends. I go to the movies, rent movies and like being near water ocean/pool!

Favorite things

My favorite thing is helping people. I'm a nurse it's an addiction i suppose. But if there is a friend in need or family member I'm there for them. I am close to my family and friends and I like animals--in particular cats. I love to travel.

For fun

I love to dance and listen to great music. I love the ocean and theme parks. I will try anything before I knock it. I'm spontaneous and a party unto myself according to friends. I love to laugh and joke and have fun... it's the best medicine and cure

Last read

The last thing I read was an article on latest cancer news and how close we are to finding a real cure. Possibly with an attenuated vaccine like a virus that attacks the cancer at a cellular level!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I have been a cancer nurse for 16 years. I love my kids and give them all the great things life has to offer. One is 6, one 9 and one just turned 18. I want someone honest, caring, loyal and devoted to share my life with. Life is busy...I make time!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
primitive baptist
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
RN degree