Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my "Mr. Right" :)

In her own words

I'm an OR nurse at Christ Hospital in Cincinnati. I'm a sister, a cousin, an aunt, a great-aunt, and a friend. I'm a dog lover and a cat hater. I analyze too much and have fun too little probably. I am the youngest of 5, but my siblings are all half-siblings from both parent's first marriages. I was practically an only child, with there being 14 years between me and my brother. I have 3 cousins that are like my sisters. My family is extremely close, we all go to church together on Sunday and a lot of times have family dinners. My family is my rock!!! I don't know how people when they don't have familial support!!!! I'm looking for someone that my family likes and that likes my family. I've had boyfriends that clashed with my family and it was not pretty! So my family's approval is very important to me. I'm also looking for a christian. I was raised in a christian home and for my partner to have faith is also very important. I want someone that makes me, a better me. Right now my past relationship history has made me pretty cynical, so you'll have to prove your awesomeness to me. You won't get the benefit of the doubt here...just sayin'! Physical attraction is important. Anyone who believes it is not, is lying. You have to have a physical attraction to someone for it to work. There just also needs to be more than a physical attraction for it to really last. So, please, if you don't have a picture up, send one with your message. Ultimately, I just want to feel special! Doesn't every girl? I want so badly to be a wife and a mother and to spend the rest of my life with that one person. But I'm not going to settle just because I want that. I want to find that special person that makes my heart melt, makes me feel special and loves me for me! I am currently living a very strict lifestyle. I am eating very clean and lean and weight training 5-6 days a week to lose weight and possibly compete in a fitness competition in October. I've got a ways to go, but I'm working on it! This is something I am doing for me and it is highly important. It has made me realize how much I want someone that takes care of themselves physically. I eat 6 times a day to keep my metabolism up, no processed carbs or sugar and definitely no alcohol. I drink a ton of water though! Hahaha

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, Hercules. He's about 6 pounds, and he's my baby!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is St. Louis du Nord, Haiti. I've done several mission trips there and I fell in love with the country!! Other than that, I love any and every beach!! I definitely want to retire to the beach when I get older!!!


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Buckcherry, Robin Thicke, Michael Buble, Plain White T's, Three Days Grace, Rascal Flatts, Jeremy Camp, Journey, Ginny Owens, Garth Brooks, Mercy Me, Johnny Cash, Third Day, David Crowder Band, Carrie Underwood, Fergie, Fall Out Boy

For fun

I LOVE baseball and I LOVE going to Reds games, even if I don't get to very often!!!! I spend a lot of time with my family, we are very close knit. I also enjoy going out with my girlfriends and having a good time!

Last read

I read random mags at work, not much of a book reader...I know that's bad, but that's me! I also read fitness magazines to keep an inspiration...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse in the operating room. I love my job most of the time and I love my schedule!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral