Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a lady who can make me laugh :)

In her own words

About me? I enjoy getting dressed up and spending time on my hair and makeup, but I also like to camp and am likely to go grocery shopping in sweats and a Twins hat if that's more convenient. I enjoy a good girly movie, but you're just as likely to find me watching the Wild or the Twins. I love working out and otherwise being active, but sometimes a Sunday at home and a trashy reality TV show marathon is also appealing! I generally mix well with people who are genuine and down-to-earth like me, enjoy a witty and sometimes snarky sense of humor, and are unafraid to laugh at themselves. I'm an attorney but probably the least fancy attorney you'll meet! I have three younger brothers who make me laugh more than almost anyone else in the world. I have some really great friends, and I'm definitely open to adding more to the list! I'm a thoughtful and reliable person full of sweet gestures for the people I care about. I genuinely love making people smile, and I'd really like to meet someone who shares that quality. I'm not looking to dive into something; let's get to know each other first. In the long run, I'm looking for a girl who will be up for an adventure and down with staying in and spending quiet time together. She'll be goal-driven and know enough about herself to recognize a good thing when she sees it. Message me! Let's grab a beer or a cup of coffee and see where it goes. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two Cats, Gibson and Gemma. They're pretty great.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation was to the South of France - the Ardeche region - on a big camping trip. I also loved Banff in Canada. I love nature, and I love exploring.


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

My cats, my brothers, diet soda, my bro's golden retriever, biking, singing, thai food, trivia, chocolate, my mom, word games, board games, day trips, cooking...

For fun

I enjoy reading and listening to music. I love biking during the summer. I love to sing. I also love going to concerts, plays, and Twin's games when I have the chance.

Last read

The Language of Flowers, The Good House, and Secret Daughter were all recent reads. I tend toward fiction with female protagonists.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A., majored in Sociology, minored in French. I also have a J.D.