Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to make me laugh and knows how to have a good time with life.

In her own words

I am a pretty confident and secure person looking for someone who is honest with not only me, but themselves. I am very much into fitness and challenging myself and would be great if you enjoy the same, or at least would support me when I do insane races or marathons. I am a mother of two extraordinary high school aged girls, and since they will be going off to college soon, I feel it's time for me to take dating a little more seriously. What am I looking for? Someone who is witty, charming, intelligent, romantic, unselfish and spontaneous. That's a pretty tall order, but very vague if you think about it. To paint a better picture of who I am, here are some random things that I like : Game of Thrones, SOA (by the way, go Gemma!) all species of Bears, Wine tasting, plants, a good pedicure, cats, sunsets, beaches, high heels, Patriots, Back Bay/North End, San Diego, very clean and organized with anything, Sinatra to Jay Z to Kelly Clarkson to Aerosmith (in other words, a wide taste in music)....very random stuff, I know. This narrative is pretty short, feel free to ask me anything I may have left out

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs

One word here : Cats.

Favorite hot spots

Anything near the waterfront I enjoy immensely. Quiet areas like Rockport and Gloucester are nice, and walks in the North End are amazing in the summer months.

Favorite things

Working out, spending time with my daughters, going to a local bar/restaurant, volunteering, ...but, my favorite would be Sunday morning gardening.

For fun

With the upconing New Year, I always try to come up with new goals to accomplish. This year, I would like to try a couple painting classes, pick up the piano again, possibly try to make my own wine and add to my resume of obstacle races.

Last read

I just started reading 'Awakening to Your Life's Purpose'. Don't be fooled - I am not an avid reader, I would rather write than read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Senior Accountant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral