Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Derry, NH, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles of Harvard, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am a physical therapist and I love my...

In her own words

I am a physical therapist and I love my career. I am compassionate, caring, thoughtful, helpful, hardworking, empathetic, honest, and straight forward. I am attracted to someone who values fitness, lives a healthy lifestyle, exercises consistently, eats healthy, and is a good communicator. I am looking for someone who is truly kind, polite, helpful and who doesn't place a high importance on drinking alcohol. It would be nice to meet someone that would enjoy doing various activities such as running, walking, hiking, cycling, taking dancing classes together, cooking together, exercising, and swimming among various other things. I would enjoy exploring other interests and trying new things as well. I believe I am best suited with someone that has some education in order for me to be mentally stimulated as I hope I would be mentally stimulating to him. I am looking for someone who is a thinker and has initiative whether relating to major areas of life or in small areas like noticing something needs to be done and just doing it. I would be happy to find someone with a good sense of humor, someone that doesn't always take life too seriously, and probably the most important quality I seek in a partner is someone that is not afraid to talk to me, share their opinions, values, thoughts, wants, and needs.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

White mountains, Mine falls, Lake Massabesic, Musquash trails, Nashua River Rail trail, Bear brook state park, my place, the pool, the tennis courts, ect.

Favorite things

Tonight show with Jimmy Fallon, Dexter, Homeland, Private Practice, American Ninja Warrior,, Gray's anatomy, Dancing with the Stars, Modern Family, Millionaire Matchmaker, Body of Proof, Bachellorette/Bachelor, Bachelor Pad, Curb Your Enthusiasm

For fun

Running, bike riding, strength training, exploring trails either by foot or bike, swimming, playing tennis, playing the Wii, and playing with nieces and nephews.

Last read

A stolen Life by Jaycee Duggard



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother's side is Italian and father's is mixed.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My views are reflected in the golden rule of treating others as you would want to be treated and the Serenity Prayer.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral