Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Watertown, CT, USA | Seeking men 29-36 in Connecticut, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason

In her own words

So I've tried writing this several times, but it never seems to sound quite right. Describing yourself in a paragraph or two is pretty close to impossible. I think the best way to get to know someone is to talk and spend the time to get to know them. I am a very honest and caring person who will do anything for those close to me to make them smile. My family and friends mean the world to me and I would never be who I am today without their support. I'm a little girly, a little nerdy, a little sarcastic, and a lot independent. I don't need a man, I want to need a specific man because I cannot imagine my life without him. I want to enjoy myself as much as possible and experience everything I can in this life. A perfect weekend to me would be a night out on the town Saturday followed by a relaxing day at home Sunday, cooking dinner together and enjoying each other's company. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend as well as my partner, as I believe the best relationships start as friendships. Relationships take time to develop, and while I ultimately want something long-term, I'm not looking to jump into something right away. Instead, I want to get to know each other and learn all the little things that make us who we are. I want someone to laugh and have a good time with, someone who accepts me as I am. Most importantly, I am looking for someone who is looking for a serious relationship and wants to have a family someday. I want someone who is also honest and hardworking, has goals that he is working towards for his life. Someone who makes me smile just by seeing a text or missed call from them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three family dogs that I still consider mine even though they live with my parents, and a 10 month old puppy Roxy who makes me laugh every day

Favorite hot spots

Love NYC and Boston


Wheelock College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music: mostly pop, but also enjoy country and occassional rock TV: Big Bang Theory, Chicago Fire, Rizzoli and Isles Color: Purple

For fun

I like hiking and hanging out on the beach. I enjoy both movie theaters and DVDs at home. Nights out with friends for dinner/drinks, or bonfires are always fun. It's more about the company than the activity

Last read

I love to read, so this can change every few weeks :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN on a surgical unit, loving the day shift
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from an American-Italian family
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I originally went to school to be a teacher but life is funny sometimes and somehow I ended up as a nurse, something I never thought I would do when I was younger. It's a long story, maybe I'll share it with you sometime. ;)