Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You be you and let me be could be a beautiful thing!

In her own words

Faithful, inquisitive, love to laugh and make others laugh. Little things in life make me the happiest. What I am looking for is someone who is willing to let me be me, will be honest with me at all times, even if it's to tell me that my new hair color is hideous or the new dish I tried cooking is not fit for consumption (although I do believe there is a way to say these things tactfully). While physical chemistry is important, it is essential that we are able to have great conversation as well. Must like dogs...I have 2 small pups that are my world. A little chivalry (or a lot) never hurts either. If you're looking for any of the crazy superficial stuff that dating sites are notorious for (since the general norm seems to be that folks are just looking for quick hookups and the like), please move on to another profile. Also, not so much into the whole "blind" dating thing, so if you don't have a picture for your profile, It is not likely that I may respond. I realize the bluntness of my statements may be a turn off, but I figure I'd be straight up so as to not waste your time or mine. Good luck out there :-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

A long haired Chihuahua and a Chihuahua/Yorkie mix

Favorite hot spots

love day trips to Carmel. Also enjoy a weekend trip to Mendocino...

Favorite things

My 2 pups are my most favorite things in the world!! Beyond that, I'm not proud of it, but I am a "Trash TV" junkie.

For fun

As cliched as it sounds, I most enjoy time with friends. It could be out on the town or at home...the company is what matters. Other than that, just recently discovered that I like hiking! Also enjoy theatre and sports.

Last read

Silas Marner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in India; grew up in the good 'ol USofA!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is extremely important to me and the one point on which there is no compromise.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Masters in English Literature and Language