Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 55-66 within 50 miles of Singer Island, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am someone who inspires people to achieve vitality & to live the life of their dreams now! And I am ready to fall in love again!

In her own words

Someone who enjoys beauty, travel, food, music, and fun! A co-creator of a life of love, laughter, contribution and peace! A partner who will enhance my life as much as I enhance his. A companion with whom I can grow, create, laugh, love & have incredible nights of irresistible passion.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a precious Maltese dog named Angel. She is the perfect pocket puppy. When she kisses you, you have been kissed by an angel and you'll have good luck! Her intention is to bless everyone!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy fine dining and diners, driveins and's all about great food! I love to travel, I love the carribean, italy, but I haven't seen Venice yet and look forward to traveling to hawaii and figi!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love most music except rap. I love indulging the senses, art, music, nature, dining, exploring life! It's time to be living the life of our dreams!

For fun

I love the arts, music, theater, cooking, spiritual evolution. I love the water, it inspires me. I love nature and traveling!

Last read

the last book I've read was the 3 laws of performance. I am writing a children's book and a couple of inspirational books. I love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was raised italian and am half italian and the other half english and irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love the Lord & Life. I believe we're here to make a difference in the world, so that it is a better place because we were here. I am a stand for the emancipation of the human spirit, standing for a world that works, with nothing & no one left out!
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelors & masters in Nursing. I am a critical care RN & have done post graduate work in integrative health, business, transformational studies. I teach nursing, qigong & am a health & vitality coach. I love learning & sharing my passions