Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

angel2125

36 year old woman | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a seamless fit.

In her own words

I am fun, laid back,and down to earth looking for someone who knows what they want out of a relationship. I was engaged to be married about eight years ago and it wasn't until I called it off that I really took a step back and realized what I want out of a partner. Since then I have been in a few serious relationships that I thought were going somewhere but didn't work out the way I had hoped. I always thought it was all a waste of time until I figured out they were learning experiences to bring me to the person I am supposed to be with. I am looking for someone who is honest and caring with a great sense of humor that can make me laugh. I feel I think about others more than myself so someone with similar morals and values who puts others first and genuinely cares about other people is my ideal match. I would really like to be with someone who inspires me, someone who makes me want to be a better person and supports me no matter what. I am basically looking for someone I can be myself with, talk to about anything, laugh with, have fun with, and be best friends with. I think that's what we are ultimately looking for at the end of the day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Sagittarius

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any favorite hot spots here in Buffalo-if you've been to one bar, you've pretty much been to them all! I do like going out to dinner and would really like to try out more local restaurants in the area.

Favorite things

I love spending time with my family-they are the most important part of my life. I love to travel and go to concerts. I don't have a set work schedule so I sometimes miss out on fun night life and weekend activities.

For fun

I love music, concerts, cocktails on a patio, watching the sun set, relaxing on the couch watching a movie, road trips, scrapbooking, and traveling. I love beach vacations...I try to take at least one a year..two if I'm lucky!

Last read

I wish I could get into reading more but don't remember the last book I read. Magazines are usually my reading material of choice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am an Assistant Store Manager and have been with my company for almost thirteen years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic but have stopped going to church mostly because of my job. Even though I have not gone on a regular basis, my faith is very important to me. I am looking for someone who shares the same morals and values as I do.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree