Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Warning: Seducing Cat Eyes ahead. Proceed at your own risk!

In her own words

I am very new to the internet dating world so bare with me! I am an outgoing person who loves to laugh. My friends sometimes call me a dork because I'll say almost anything to get them to smile! I have 2 kids and put them before all else so if you are looking for someone with no kids - I am not the one. My kids inspire me every day to want better for my life and theirs. I am a confident and very independent woman that can definitely hold her own. I love my chill time and listening to music (literally all types of music). I'm not much of a TV watcher except for maybe the news - hence I am definitely not a couch potato! I have always been pretty athletic and have played soccer for most of my life and usually on the go whether it's to school, work, friends/family's house, etc.. In return, I'm looking for someone who respectful, warmhearted, confident and able to compliment me without words. Someone who knows when to joke around or not - common sense is not so common these days! I am looking for someone to possibly settle down with that is over the club scenes and would much rather go bowling, hiking or be spontaneous and pick a direction and make a day out of it.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I don't currently have any pets but I have had birds, sharks, lizards, frogs, cats and dogs. I love mastiffs but wouldn't want to clean up after them!

Favorite hot spots

I love going to a couple beaches south of Santa Cruz. Another beautiful getaway are some hidden locations in Mendocino County - I used to live out there so I know a few beautiful places.

Favorite things

Food: I try eating healthy otherwise it's Italian food Movies: the avengers; lord of the rings; Disney/Pixar movies and so many more Music: literally everything from jazz to country; hiphop to oldies

Last read

the last books i read were actually: 50 shades of grey & 50 shades darker - don't judge me! lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will probably never stop taking a class here or there. I love to learn new things.