Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

angel1323kc

36 year old woman | Edison, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come what may

In her own words

I've given up on meeting people in the typical bar scene so here I am. I've been an art teacher for 13 years and recently just bought my first home. Just also began working as a real estate agent in addition to teaching. I love the beach and being outdoors. I like going to little towns and walking around. I paint, write, and love listening to music. I'm a romantic still hoping there are some good guys left. I like people who are interesting and like to do things on the weekend... an occasional nap doesn't hurt. A beach and outdoor fan would be great. You must know something about art even if it's just fingerpainting when you were five! Traveling, live music, art/antiques, and anything in NYC is generally what I love to do on the weekend. Stylish, funny, honest, and educated a must! Please don't message me if you A) Have topless pics on here of you flexing B) Are into wearing your shirt unbuttoned w/a furry chest and gold chains C) Aren't willing to venture to big scary NJ! Please DO message me if you A) are a genuine nice guy looking for a nice girl B) you have a great sense of humor C) you wouldn't mind checking out some art once in a while. Side note... I spend a lot of time in Hilton Head, SC... So if u live in that area say hello! Disclaimer- If you are looking for a hook up please move on... I'm looking for someone interested in building something of substance. If you believe phone convos are a thing of the past.. Move on... Old school chick here

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my Min Pin Beemer! Loving him is a must w me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

lounges in the city and hoboken, Hilton Head Island, any beach, even to see my parents swing dance in different bars! LA, Vegas, Chicago, St. Thomas, Jamaica, NYC, Tulum anywhere off the beaten path

Favorite things

Italian ice, any music except country, BEACH anywhere, travel, my dog, dark chocolate, live music

For fun

I love to look in the on the go section of the paper and find new things to do. I love to explore little towns, shop, go to the beach, take little trips here and there. Live music is a monthly must! Car racing and ziplining aren't too bad either...

Last read

Books on Buddhism ... plus love anything new age like Celestine Prophecy... and yes some Nicholas Sparks...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral