Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

angel10646

28 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Camden, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Waiting for fate to come my way....

In her own words

I do believe in love at first sight. Although I have had my share of relationships, the truth is what I mistaken for love was really just lust and I am still waiting for fate to intervene and finally find someone who is my partner in life, my best friend and somebody who makes me smile and feel special each and every day. I am looking for somebody who likes to have fun and is a kind-hearten person with good morals. Somebody with a sense of humor and is family oriented. Somebody who wouldn't mind doing something as simple as staying in and watching a movie with a glass of wine or as spontaneous as spending a night on the town dancing. I am very laid back and usually go with the flow; it take a lot to get me annoyed. I love doing new things...would love to go hiking, to the theater, concerts, sports games, movies, and the beach. I love to work out and be outdoors so I need somebody who is athletic and likes to work out. I'm very into running, yoga and anything that keeps my endurance up. I currently work in public relations and I absolutely love what I do. I am career oriented and driven to continue to succeed professionally. I need a man who is also career oriented and has goals. Someone who holds the door open for me and does kind and thoughtful things for the women he cares about just for the sole fact that he enjoys doing it. It should come natural and should not take any effort on either persons part. Honestly I want somebody who can sweep me off my feet.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an adorable pomeranian puppy named Cody that I got in August. He absolutely melts my heart. I would love to be with somebody who enjoys animals just as much as I do.

Favorite hot spots

Center City sips locations in the summer as well as Sea Isle City or OCMD.

College

Arcadia University, Glenside, PA

Favorite things

Working out, going to the movies, going out to dinner, dancing, happy hour, drawing, reading, swimming, concerts, going to the beach, road trips and relaxing at home with a glass of wine,

For fun

I am an easy going and fun person who loves to be outdoors and I am always up for trying new things. I thoroughly enjoy going to sport events, concerts, the theater...you name it! In the summer I usually get a shorehouse in Sea Isle for a week.

Last read

Killing Kennedy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree