Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Ashland, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love

In her own words

About me...well let's see...I've been a hair stylist for 21years but finished school to be a chemical operator at a refinery. Still doing hair until I find a job in my new field. I have been divorced for 15 years. I have a son 23 and daughter 21. I have 3 dogs and support animal rescue groups. I love to cook everything from healthy to not so healthy foods. I love the outdoors, camping, boating, concerts... love music, reading. I like sports, I love working in the yard, flowers, gardening, my pool and any other outdoor projects. What I am looking for...a man who is kind, mature but fun, can make me laugh, & keep me interested. I am mainly looking for someone to meet, become friends and go from there. Would like someone who understands the importance of respect. I value family and friendship more than anything, and I hope to find someone with the same values. I can and always have taken care of myself. Have never been without a job since I was 16, and plan on a great career ahead of me. I love to cuddle up with an old movie, like a lot of manly shows, but also like my chic flix...definitely a nerd as far as Tv goes, history, discovery and animal planet are my favorites. I like to listen to a band or shoot a game of pool every now and then. On the flip side, I love to dress up go to a social event. Would really like someone who likes to take small, weekend trips.. or maybe just go out for dinner or have a relaxing evening in watch a movie, play cards or just listen to music and reminisce about old times, yours, mine and one day MAYBE ours together. That's me in a nutshell. Oh, and if you don't have a photo, don't waste your time. And If I send a "no thanks", please respect that.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs. I'm a big dog lover, little ones are cute but I like big dogs. I have a 115lb boxer/mt.curr mix, a 60lb sheppard/hound mix & 50lb pit bull/lab mix.... all rescue's.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Book stores, coffee shops, parks, lakes, beach, cabin in the woods. No particular city, business or certain place.


Ashland Community and Technical College, Ashland, KY

Favorite things

Favorite Things I can't live without....Popcorn, lip gloss, family & friendship. Animals, dogs especially....I will always have at least one. Comfy PJ'S, but not to sleep in. A fan beside the bed and good sheets.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey....all 3.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Applied Science/Chemical Operations.