Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm a Midwest-born girl who loves Miami, good beer, travel for work and fun, spontaneous road trips and yoga.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as energetic, fun-loving, smart, funny, loyal and wise. (I'm always the advice-giver.) I love my job, my hobbies (volunteering for a nonprofit and taking Spanish lessons) and my life in Miami. I dislike sitting at home on weekends, so I'm always checking out new places or visiting my favorite spots -- mostly in Midtown, Brickell or South Beach. I want to meet a guy who makes me look forward to every date because I know I'll be laughing the entire time. I'm looking for someone who wants to go out, watch sports with friends or live music and have a great social life, but who also has a serious side with a passion for something -- anything -- whether it's his career, his family, an interest/hobby, etc. I was lucky to have a good education, and now I work for a global company; I'm looking for someone with a professional career who has ambition and dedication. On the physical side, I'm relatively tall (5-foot-7) and in shape, so I want someone who's at least 5-foot-9 and in shape, as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love checking out live bands at The Stage, Bardot or any other place in Miami with a laid-back crowd and good music. I'm totally comfortable in the South Beach, Brickell and Midtown scenes -- depending on the mood!

Favorite things

I like: - Doing outdoor things like kayaking and going to the beach - Traveling - Listening to good local bands

For fun

My biggest non-work committment is a twice-monthly volunteering gig I do for a nonprofit children's group. I also love doing yoga, watching sports (even though I don't play them), planning my next trip abroad, and finding new things to do in Miami.

Last read

"Kitchen Confidential" by the chef Anthony Bourdain -- I'm not a foodie, but I love reading about the inside track of businesses/industries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I negotiate hotel prices.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral